Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Sep 22 12:55am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 22 6:28am 6.43 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 22 1:07pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 22 6:44pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 23 1:58am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 7:31am 6.53 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 23 2:11pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 23 7:49pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 3:01am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 8:33am 6.81 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 24 3:15pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 24 8:53pm 7.71 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 4:00am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 9:31am 7.23 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 25 4:16pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 25 9:53pm 8.04 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 4:55am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 10:27am 7.74 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 26 5:13pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 26 10:49pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 5:47am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 11:19am 8.24 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 27 6:08pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 27 11:43pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 6:36am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 28 12:09pm 8.65 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 28 7:01pm -0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 29 12:34am 8.59 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 7:25am -0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 29 12:58pm 8.91 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 29 7:53pm -0.87 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 1:25am 8.48 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 8:13am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 30 1:47pm 8.96 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 30 8:44pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 2:15am 8.22 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 9:01am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 2:37pm 8.81 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 9:37pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 3:07am 7.85 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 9:51am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 3:28pm 8.49 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 10:30pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 4:01am 7.44 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 10:44am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 4:21pm 8.06 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 11:26pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:57am 7.05 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 11:40am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 5:18pm 7.61 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 12:25am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:57am 6.75 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 12:41pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 6:19pm 7.23 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: