Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu May 23 10:43am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu May 23 4:19pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 10:58pm 1.04 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 4:31am 7.08 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 11:31am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 5:09pm 6.69 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 11:49pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 5:23am 6.75 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 12:20pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 6:00pm 6.62 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 12:44am 1.31 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 6:18am 6.51 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 1:11pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 6:53pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 1:41am 1.31 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 7:13am 6.37 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 2:02pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 7:46pm 6.76 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 2:38am 1.20 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 8:09am 6.33 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 2:53pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 8:36pm 6.95 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 3:31am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 9:02am 6.39 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 3:41pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 9:24pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 4:21am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 9:52am 6.53 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 4:28pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 10:10pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 5:08am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 10:40am 6.70 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 5:13pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 10:53pm 7.69 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 5:54am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 11:25am 6.88 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 5:58pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 11:35pm 7.91 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 6:37am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 12:10pm 7.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 6:42pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 12:17am 8.10 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 7:21am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 12:54pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 7:26pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 1:00am 8.23 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 8:07am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 1:39pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 8:12pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 1:46am 8.29 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 8:53am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 2:26pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 9:01pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:34am 8.25 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 9:42am -0.40 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast