Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jan 25 7:09pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 26 12:39am 6.86 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 7:19am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 26 12:54pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 26 7:47pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 1:19am 6.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 8:00am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 27 1:34pm 7.07 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 27 8:24pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 1:58am 6.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 8:41am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 28 2:14pm 6.82 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 28 9:02pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 2:38am 6.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 9:23am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 29 2:56pm 6.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 29 9:40pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 3:19am 6.66 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 10:08am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 30 3:40pm 6.25 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 30 10:22pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 4:02am 6.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 10:56am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 31 4:28pm 5.98 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 31 11:07pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 4:49am 6.49 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 11:48am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 1 5:20pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 1 11:57pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 5:40am 6.44 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 2 12:44pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 2 6:17pm 5.66 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 3 12:52am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 6:34am 6.47 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 3 1:42pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 3 7:15pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 1:49am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 7:30am 6.61 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 4 2:40pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 4 8:12pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 5 2:46am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 8:26am 6.87 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 5 3:34pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 5 9:07pm 6.16 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 6 3:41am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 9:20am 7.21 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 6 4:26pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 6 9:58pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 4:33am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 10:11am 7.60 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 7 5:16pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 7 10:47pm 6.91 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 8 5:24am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 8 11:01am 7.95 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: