Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jul 18 8:35pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 2:08am 7.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 9:02am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 2:37pm 7.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 9:15pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 2:49am 7.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 9:40am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 3:17pm 7.12 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 9:57pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 3:29am 7.16 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 10:19am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 3:57pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 10:40pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 4:12am 6.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 10:59am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 4:39pm 7.08 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 11:26pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 4:57am 6.70 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 11:41am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 5:23pm 7.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 12:15am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 5:45am 6.50 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 12:27pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 6:10pm 7.07 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 1:08am 1.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 6:37am 6.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 1:17pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 6:59pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 2:03am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 7:32am 6.29 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 2:09pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 7:52pm 7.24 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 2:59am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 8:29am 6.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 3:05pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 8:46pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 3:55am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 9:26am 6.52 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 4:01pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 9:40pm 7.72 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 4:50am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 10:21am 6.79 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 4:56pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 10:34pm 8.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 5:43am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 11:14am 7.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 5:50pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 11:28pm 8.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 6:34am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 12:05pm 7.45 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 6:43pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 1 12:20am 8.58 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 1 7:25am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 1 12:56pm 7.78 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: