Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Aug 4 9:53am 6.24 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 4 4:23pm 1.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 4 10:05pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 5:09am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 10:42am 6.45 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 5:13pm 1.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 10:53pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 5:54am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 11:28am 6.68 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 5:59pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 11:37pm 7.45 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 6:37am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 12:11pm 6.91 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 6:43pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 12:19am 7.63 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 7:18am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 12:52pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 7:26pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 1:00am 7.78 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 7:58am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 1:32pm 7.35 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 8:09pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 1:41am 7.88 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 8:38am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 2:12pm 7.56 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 8:52pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 2:24am 7.88 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 9:19am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 2:53pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 9:38pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 3:08am 7.78 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 10:01am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 3:37pm 7.87 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 10:27pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 3:56am 7.57 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 10:47am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 4:24pm 7.95 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 11:20pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 4:49am 7.29 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 11:36am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 5:16pm 7.96 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 12:18am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 5:46am 7.00 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 12:31pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 6:12pm 7.93 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 1:20am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 6:48am 6.77 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 1:32pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 7:13pm 7.89 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 2:25am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 7:53am 6.68 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 2:35pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 8:17pm 7.90 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 3:29am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 18 8:58am 6.74 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: