Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Nov 30 3:00pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 8:30pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 3:15am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 8:53am 7.99 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 3:54pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 9:24pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 4:05am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 9:43am 8.41 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 4:46pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 10:16pm 7.37 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 4:55am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 10:33am 8.71 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 5:38pm -1.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 11:08pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 5:46am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 11:24am 8.84 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 6:29pm -1.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 11:59pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 6:37am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 12:16pm 8.78 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 7:22pm -1.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 12:52am 7.45 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 7:31am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 1:09pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 8:15pm -0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 1:46am 7.32 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 8:27am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 2:04pm 8.17 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 9:10pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 2:42am 7.16 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 9:26am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 3:02pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 10:07pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 3:40am 7.00 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:28am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 4:03pm 7.28 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 11:05pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 4:41am 6.90 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:32am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 5:05pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 12:04am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 5:41am 6.88 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 12:37pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 6:07pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 1:01am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 6:40am 6.94 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 1:39pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 7:08pm 6.44 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 1:55am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 7:36am 7.05 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 2:37pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 8:05pm 6.37 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 2:46am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 8:26am 7.16 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: