Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Sep 22 11:05am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:44pm 8.25 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:50pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:21am 7.12 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 12:05pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:45pm 7.87 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:54am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:24am 6.85 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 1:10pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:50pm 7.56 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:59am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:30am 6.75 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 2:16pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:55pm 7.38 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:02am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:34am 6.81 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:20pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:58pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 4:00am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:32am 6.98 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 4:19pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:55pm 7.39 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:52am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:24am 7.20 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 5:11pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:45pm 7.46 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:37am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:09am 7.40 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:57pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:29pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:17am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:50am 7.56 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:39pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:10am 7.48 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:54am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:28pm 7.67 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 7:17pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:49am 7.40 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:29am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 1:03pm 7.71 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:55pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:26am 7.28 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 8:03am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:38pm 7.69 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 8:31pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 2:04am 7.11 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 8:38am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 2:13pm 7.60 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 4 9:08pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 2:42am 6.92 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 9:14am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 5 2:49pm 7.46 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 5 9:47pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 6 3:21am 6.71 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: