Marine Weather Net

Shelton, Housatonic River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Feb 28 12:39pm 7.97 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 7:31pm -0.82 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 1:04am 7.97 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 7:53am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 1:25pm 7.89 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 8:14pm -0.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:48am 8.10 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 8:42am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 2:13pm 7.65 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 9:00pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 2:36am 8.08 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 9:34am -0.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 3:05pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 9:50pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 3:27am 7.91 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:30am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 4:01pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:45pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 4:24am 7.64 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:32am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 5:02pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:47pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 5:26am 7.34 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 12:38pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 6:09pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 12:54am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:34am 7.13 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:46pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 7:17pm 6.27 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:03am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:43am 7.07 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:51pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:23pm 6.43 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:08am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:47am 7.15 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:50pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:22pm 6.70 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:07am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:44am 7.29 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:42pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:13pm 6.99 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 5:00am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:35am 7.41 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 5:28pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:59pm 7.24 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 5:46am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 11:20am 7.47 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 6:10pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 11:41pm 7.41 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 6:29am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 12:02pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 6:48pm -0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 12:19am 7.51 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 8:09am -0.22 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: