Marine Weather Net

Socastee Bridge, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Feb 23 6:14am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 23 11:22am 2.27 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 23 6:44pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 23 11:27pm 2.05 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 24 6:54am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 24 11:59am 2.24 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 24 7:20pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 25 12:04am 2.07 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 25 7:31am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 25 12:34pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 25 7:54pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 12:40am 2.07 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 8:07am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 1:07pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 8:27pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:14am 2.06 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 8:43am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:40pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 8:59pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 1:48am 2.04 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 9:20am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 2:13pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 9:33pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:24am 2.03 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 10:00am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:49pm 1.81 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 10:12pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:05am 2.02 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 10:47am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:32pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 10:57pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 3:55am 2.01 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 11:42am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 4:25pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 11:51pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 4:53am 2.03 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 12:46pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 5:26pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 12:53am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 5:58am 2.08 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 1:53pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 6:33pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 1:59am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:06am 2.18 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 2:56pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:38pm 1.84 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 3:03am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:10am 2.31 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 3:55pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:38pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 4:03am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:08am 2.44 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 4:48pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:35pm 2.16 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 8 6:00am -0.67 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: