Marine Weather Net

Socastee Bridge, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jul 23 4:07am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 23 8:37am 1.94 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 23 4:09pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 23 9:28pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 24 4:58am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 24 9:26am 1.93 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 24 4:56pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 24 10:14pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 25 5:44am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 25 10:14am 1.94 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 25 5:41pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 25 10:58pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 26 6:28am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 26 11:00am 1.96 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 26 6:23pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 26 11:40pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 27 7:10am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 27 11:44am 1.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 27 7:04pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 28 12:20am 2.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 28 7:49am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 28 12:25pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 28 7:43pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 29 12:58am 2.38 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 29 8:26am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 29 1:05pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 29 8:20pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 30 1:34am 2.33 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 30 9:03am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 30 1:42pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 30 8:58pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 31 2:08am 2.28 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 31 9:38am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 31 2:19pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 31 9:38pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 1 2:41am 2.23 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 1 10:15am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 1 2:58pm 2.03 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast