Marine Weather Net

Socastee Bridge, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 25 9:46am 2.33 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 25 5:20pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 25 10:08pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 5:27am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 10:31am 2.42 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 6:04pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 10:53pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 6:15am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 11:15am 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 6:47pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 11:38pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 7:03am -0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 11:58am 2.47 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 7:30pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 12:23am 2.35 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 7:51am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 12:42pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 8:13pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:10am 2.40 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 8:42am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:28pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 8:58pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 2:00am 2.41 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 9:35am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 2:16pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 9:47pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 2:54am 2.38 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:32am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 3:09pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:40pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:55am 2.32 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:33am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 4:09pm 1.94 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:39pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 5:01am 2.26 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 12:39pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 5:14pm 1.86 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 12:45am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:11am 2.23 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:45pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:23pm 1.84 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 1:54am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:19am 2.24 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:49pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:31pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:00am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:22am 2.27 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:47pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:32pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 3:59am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:17am 2.32 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:39pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:26pm 2.05 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 4:53am -0.19 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: