Marine Weather Net

Socastee Bridge, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Mar 30 3:59pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 30 11:24pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 31 4:18am 2.17 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 31 12:13pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 31 4:51pm 1.76 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 1 12:19am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 1 5:17am 2.16 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 1 1:15pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 1 5:55pm 1.77 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 1:23am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 6:24am 2.18 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 2:21pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 7:04pm 1.84 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 2:32am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 7:33am 2.25 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 3:25pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 8:12pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 3:39am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 8:40am 2.34 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 4:24pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 9:14pm 2.16 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 4:42am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 9:40am 2.44 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 5:18pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 10:13pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 5:41am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:36am 2.52 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 6:09pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 11:07pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 6:37am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:29am 2.55 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 6:58pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 12:00am 2.69 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 7:30am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 12:19pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 7:46pm -0.76 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:51am 2.76 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 8:23am -0.83 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 1:09pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 8:34pm -0.71 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:43am 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 9:15am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 2:00pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 9:23pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:34am 2.70 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 10:08am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:51pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 10:13pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:28am 2.58 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 11:02am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:44pm 2.08 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 11:05pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:24am 2.43 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: