Marine Weather Net

South Pass, LA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 22 3:42pm 0.69 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:11am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 4:22pm 0.81 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:46am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 5:08pm 0.90 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:24am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:57pm 0.98 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:04am -0.83 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 6:45pm 1.03 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:44am -0.85 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:33pm 1.05 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:24am -0.83 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 8:18pm 1.04 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 7:02am -0.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 9:03pm 0.96 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:38am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 9:48pm 0.83 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 8:06am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 10:34pm 0.62 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:18am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 11:23pm 0.34 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 7:42am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:29pm 0.15 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:48pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:35am 0.03 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:27am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:41pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 12:41am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 1:59pm 0.64 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 1:35am -0.57 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: