Marine Weather Net

St. Michaels, Miles River, Chesapeake Bay, MD Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastern Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 16 5:11am 2.58 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 12:48pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 5:28pm 1.36 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 11:17pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 5:59am 2.64 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 1:43pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 6:21pm 1.34 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 12:05am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 6:49am 2.62 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 2:36pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 7:17pm 1.36 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 1:01am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 7:42am 2.53 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 3:29pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 8:15pm 1.41 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 2:04am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 8:39am 2.38 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 4:22pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 9:15pm 1.50 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 3:17am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 9:40am 2.21 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 5:14pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 10:18pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 4:37am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 10:44am 2.04 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 6:05pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 11:22pm 1.72 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 5:59am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 11:48am 1.90 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 6:54pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 12:26am 1.85 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 7:16am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 12:48pm 1.77 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 7:40pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 1:27am 1.98 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 8:26am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 1:42pm 1.67 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 8:20pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 2:24am 2.11 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 9:30am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 2:32pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 8:57pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 3:16am 2.23 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 10:29am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 3:17pm 1.47 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 9:29pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 4:02am 2.32 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 11:23am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 4:01pm 1.40 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 10:00pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 4:43am 2.37 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 12:12pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 4:44pm 1.34 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 10:30pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: