Marine Weather Net

St. Michaels, Miles River, Chesapeake Bay, MD Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastern Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 8:47pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 2:08am 1.58 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 8:58am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 2:54pm 1.51 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:21pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 2:58am 1.69 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 9:50am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 3:32pm 1.48 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 9:50pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 3:43am 1.79 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:39am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:06pm 1.45 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:17pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:25am 1.89 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:25am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:39pm 1.41 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 10:43pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 5:02am 1.99 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:10pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 5:13pm 1.36 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:10pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:36am 2.08 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:55pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:50pm 1.30 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 11:38pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 6:10am 2.15 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:40pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 6:29pm 1.25 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 12:09am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 6:44am 2.19 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:26pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:12pm 1.22 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:45am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 7:23am 2.20 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:12pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 7:58pm 1.21 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:28am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 8:07am 2.18 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:00pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 8:48pm 1.24 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 2:20am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:57am 2.12 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:49pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 9:42pm 1.30 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 3:24am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:55am 2.03 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:39pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 10:39pm 1.40 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 4:40am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 10:58am 1.95 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 6:28pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 11:38pm 1.54 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 6:02am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 12:03pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 7:15pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 12:39am 1.72 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 7:21am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 1:06pm 1.80 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 7:59pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 1:39am 1.92 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 8:35am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 2:03pm 1.72 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 8:41pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 2:37am 2.13 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:43am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 2:57pm 1.64 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:21pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 3:32am 2.33 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:47am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 3:47pm 1.54 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:00pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 4:24am 2.48 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 11:48am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 4:37pm 1.45 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 10:40pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 5:15am 2.57 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 12:46pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 5:27pm 1.38 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 11:21pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 6:04am 2.58 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 1:41pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: