Marine Weather Net

St. Michaels, Miles River, Chesapeake Bay, MD Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastern Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 22 4:49am 0.89 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 11:11am -0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 5:38pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 12:48am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 5:43am 0.97 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 12:10pm -0.61 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 6:29pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 1:34am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 6:39am 1.04 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 1:11pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 7:19pm 1.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 2:20am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 7:37am 1.10 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 2:16pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 8:09pm 1.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 3:06am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 8:39am 1.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 3:24pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 8:59pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 3:53am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 9:43am 1.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 4:38pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 9:50pm 1.04 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 4:40am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 10:49am 1.23 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 5:53pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 10:43pm 0.90 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 5:29am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 11:55am 1.28 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 7:05pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 11:38pm 0.79 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 6:18am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 12:59pm 1.33 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 8:10pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 12:34am 0.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 7:08am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 1:57pm 1.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 9:06pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 1:28am 0.70 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast