Marine Weather Net

St. Michaels, Miles River, Chesapeake Bay, MD Tides


Marine Forecast: Eastern Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 25 1:47pm 1.79 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 25 8:44pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 26 2:12am 1.84 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 26 9:08am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 26 2:45pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 26 9:29pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 27 3:07am 1.97 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 27 10:09am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 27 3:38pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 27 10:10pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 28 3:58am 2.08 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 28 11:04am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 28 4:25pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 28 10:47pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 29 4:45am 2.16 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 29 11:56am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 29 5:09pm 1.57 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 29 11:21pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 30 5:30am 2.20 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 30 12:46pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 30 5:51pm 1.51 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 30 11:54pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue May 1 6:12am 2.21 ft High Tide
Tue May 1 1:33pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue May 1 6:33pm 1.46 ft High Tide
Wed May 2 12:26am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed May 2 6:53am 2.19 ft High Tide
Wed May 2 2:18pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed May 2 7:15pm 1.42 ft High Tide
Thu May 3 1:01am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu May 3 7:33am 2.13 ft High Tide
Thu May 3 3:01pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu May 3 7:59pm 1.40 ft High Tide
Fri May 4 1:40am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri May 4 8:14am 2.06 ft High Tide
Fri May 4 3:44pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri May 4 8:45pm 1.40 ft High Tide
Sat May 5 2:26am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat May 5 8:56am 1.96 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast