Marine Weather Net

Tchefuncta River, Lake Pontchartrain, LA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 25 5:36pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 7:07am 0.50 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 6:14pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 8:03am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 6:48pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 9:02am 0.40 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 7:12pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 10:11am 0.30 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 7:06pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 11:11pm 0.10 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:09am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 12:02pm 0.19 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:34pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 10:33pm 0.22 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 8:09am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 10:51pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:35am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 11:32pm 0.46 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 12:11pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 12:25am 0.54 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 1:23pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:28am 0.58 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 2:25pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:41am 0.59 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 3:22pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:59am 0.57 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 4:13pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 5:16am 0.54 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:57pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 6:26am 0.49 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: