Marine Weather Net

Vernon View, Burnside River, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Nov 29 8:11pm 7.24 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 2:10am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 8:24am 8.45 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 2:47pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 8:48pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 2:50am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 9:01am 8.43 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 3:26pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 9:24pm 6.99 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 3:29am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 9:37am 8.34 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 4:05pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 10:00pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 4:08am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 10:16am 8.23 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 4:44pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 10:38pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 4:50am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 10:59am 8.11 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 5:26pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 11:24pm 6.64 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:35am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 11:48am 8.00 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 6:12pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 12:17am 6.66 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:25am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 12:42pm 7.92 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:03pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 1:16am 6.82 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:23am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 1:40pm 7.88 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:01pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 2:17am 7.12 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 8:29am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 2:38pm 7.87 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:02pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 3:18am 7.53 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 9:37am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 3:38pm 7.89 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 10:02pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 4:19am 8.02 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 10:43am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 4:37pm 7.93 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 11:00pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 5:19am 8.53 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 11:44am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 5:36pm 8.00 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 11:56pm -0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 6:17am 8.99 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 12:42pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 6:34pm 8.07 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 12:50am -1.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 7:13am 9.32 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 1:37pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: