Marine Weather Net

Vernon View, Burnside River, GA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 2 3:54am 7.55 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 10:25am 1.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 4:29pm 6.58 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 10:46pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 4:58am 7.78 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 11:30am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 5:33pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 11:52pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 6:02am 8.10 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 12:30pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 6:35pm 7.57 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 12:54am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 7:02am 8.47 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 1:25pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 7:34pm 8.22 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 1:52am -0.88 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 7:58am 8.79 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 2:17pm -0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 8:28pm 8.82 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 2:47am -1.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 8:51am 8.97 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 3:07pm -1.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 9:19pm 9.27 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 3:40am -1.52 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 9:41am 8.95 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 3:56pm -1.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 10:09pm 9.49 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 4:32am -1.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 10:30am 8.74 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 4:44pm -1.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 11:00pm 9.44 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 5:22am -1.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 11:21am 8.36 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 5:31pm -1.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 11:52pm 9.16 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 6:13am -0.87 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 12:13pm 7.90 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 6:19pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 12:46am 8.73 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 7:04am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 1:08pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 7:09pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 1:44am 8.24 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 7:59am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 2:06pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 8:04pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 2:43am 7.79 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 8:58am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 3:04pm 6.81 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 9:06pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 3:42am 7.45 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 10:01am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 4:01pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 10:14pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: