Marine Weather Net

West Creek, Route 47 bridge, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Sep 27 11:21pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 4:24am 1.94 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 11:09am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 4:49pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 12:19am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 5:21am 1.88 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 12:05pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 5:48pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 1:20am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 6:23am 1.88 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 1:06pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 6:48pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 2:19am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 7:23am 1.96 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 2:07pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 7:47pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 3:11am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 8:19am 2.10 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 3:03pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 8:40pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:56am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 9:09am 2.29 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:56pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 9:29pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:39am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 9:55am 2.51 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:46pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:15pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:20am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 10:40am 2.73 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:35pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:00pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:01am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 11:24am 2.92 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:23pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 11:45pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:42am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 12:10pm 3.08 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 7:12pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 12:30am 2.82 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 7:25am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 12:56pm 3.17 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 8:03pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 1:18am 2.69 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 8:11am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 1:45pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 8:57pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 2:09am 2.52 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 9:00am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 2:38pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 9:53pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 3:05am 2.35 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 9:53am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 3:35pm 3.03 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: