Marine Weather Net

West Creek, Route 47 bridge, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Nov 25 2:26pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 25 7:39pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 2:41am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 8:09am 2.37 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 3:15pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 8:23pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 3:19am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 8:49am 2.49 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 3:59pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 9:05pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 3:55am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 9:26am 2.60 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 4:39pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 9:44pm 2.14 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 4:30am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 10:02am 2.68 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 5:18pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 10:22pm 2.11 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 5:04am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 10:38am 2.73 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 5:55pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 11:00pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 5:40am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 11:16am 2.76 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 6:33pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 11:38pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 6:17am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 11:54am 2.75 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 7:11pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 12:18am 1.99 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 6:56am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 12:34pm 2.73 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 7:52pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 1:01am 1.95 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 7:39am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 1:17pm 2.68 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 8:37pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 1:47am 1.93 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 8:26am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 2:04pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 9:25pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 2:39am 1.94 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 9:20am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 2:56pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 10:18pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:35am 2.00 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 10:20am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:52pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 11:13pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 4:37am 2.12 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 11:26am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 4:52pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 12:09am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 5:38am 2.29 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: