Marine Weather Net

West Creek, Route 47 bridge, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 19 6:09am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 11:46am 2.67 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 7:00pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 12:07am 1.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 6:47am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 12:23pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 7:35pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 12:46am 2.03 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 7:29am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 1:01pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 8:12pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 1:26am 2.08 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:13am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 1:41pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:52pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 2:11am 2.14 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 9:02am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 2:25pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 9:35pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 3:00am 2.21 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 9:57am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 3:13pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 10:22pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 3:55am 2.30 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 10:59am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 4:09pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 11:16pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 4:56am 2.40 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 12:07pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 5:13pm 1.95 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 12:15am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 6:00am 2.52 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 1:18pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 6:22pm 1.90 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 1:18am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 7:06am 2.67 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 2:26pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 7:32pm 1.92 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 2:20am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 8:10am 2.83 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 3:28pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 8:36pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 3:21am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 9:09am 2.97 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 4:25pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 9:34pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 4:19am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 31 10:04am 3.06 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 31 5:18pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 31 10:28pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 5:13am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 10:55am 3.09 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 1 6:06pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 1 11:18pm 2.33 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: