Marine Weather Net

Wingo, Sonoma Creek, San Pablo Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 13 1:14pm -0.93 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 13 8:00pm 4.37 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 1:12am 2.85 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 6:00am 5.50 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 2:20pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 9:18pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 2:37am 2.95 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 7:04am 5.10 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 3:30pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 10:23pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 4:03am 2.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 8:19am 4.80 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 4:36pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 11:12pm 4.73 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 5:14am 2.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 9:36am 4.66 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 5:32pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 11:51pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 6:09am 1.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 10:45am 4.63 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 6:17pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:21am 5.04 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:54am 1.46 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 11:44am 4.63 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 6:55pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 12:46am 5.19 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:34am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 12:36pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:28pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:09am 5.33 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:09am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:24pm 4.61 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 7:59pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 1:30am 5.48 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:42am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:09pm 4.55 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 8:27pm 1.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 1:51am 5.61 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:14am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 2:54pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 8:56pm 1.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 2:14am 5.71 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 9:46am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:39pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 9:25pm 1.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:40am 5.76 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:19am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:27pm 4.30 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 9:55pm 2.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:09am 5.77 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 10:57am -0.98 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:20pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 10:28pm 2.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:43am 5.72 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: