Marine Weather Net

Zekes Island, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Nov 28 2:29pm 4.11 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 28 9:11pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 3:19am 3.97 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 9:34am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 29 3:33pm 4.14 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 29 10:07pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 4:20am 4.26 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 10:40am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 30 4:34pm 4.18 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 30 11:00pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 5:18am 4.56 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 11:41am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 1 5:32pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 1 11:54pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 6:13am 4.84 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 12:40pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 6:27pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 12:47am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 7:06am 5.04 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 1:36pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 7:20pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 1:41am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 7:59am 5.13 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 2:31pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 8:13pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 2:33am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 8:53am 5.10 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 3:24pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 9:07pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 3:26am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 9:50am 4.98 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 4:16pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 10:06pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 4:19am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 10:49am 4.80 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 5:08pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 11:08pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 5:13am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 11:50am 4.61 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 6:01pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 12:11am 3.87 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 6:10am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 12:48pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 6:55pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 1:12am 3.86 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 7:09am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 1:42pm 4.29 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 7:50pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 2:09am 3.89 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 8:10am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 2:35pm 4.16 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 8:43pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 3:05am 3.96 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 9:09am 0.28 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: