Marine Weather Net

Zekes Island, NC Tides


Marine Forecast: Surf City to Cape Fear

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 14 4:52am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 10:57am 4.06 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 4:41pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 11:05pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 5:29am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 11:34am 3.91 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 5:08pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 11:26pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 6:06am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 12:10pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 5:36pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 11:44pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 6:44am 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 12:46pm 3.69 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 6:11pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 12:20am 4.35 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 7:27am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 1:28pm 3.66 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 6:55pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 1:09am 4.30 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 8:18am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 2:20pm 3.67 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 7:51pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 2:08am 4.25 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 9:18am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 3:18pm 3.75 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 9:02pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 3:16am 4.24 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 10:18am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 4:20pm 3.91 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 10:20pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 4:28am 4.28 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 11:15am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 5:21pm 4.15 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 11:29pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 5:35am 4.36 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 12:10pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 6:18pm 4.45 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 12:33am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 6:35am 4.46 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 1:01pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 7:13pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 1:32am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 7:30am 4.53 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 1:52pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 8:04pm 5.07 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 2:29am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 8:22am 4.55 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 26 2:42pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 26 8:55pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 3:23am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 9:12am 4.51 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 27 3:31pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 27 9:45pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 28 4:16am -0.17 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: