Marine Weather Net

Allyn, Case Inlet, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Sep 28 8:07am 13.34 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 28 2:05pm 4.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 28 7:43pm 14.09 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 29 2:35am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 29 8:59am 13.43 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 29 2:47pm 5.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 29 8:13pm 13.85 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 30 3:18am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 30 9:58am 13.34 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 30 3:35pm 6.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 30 8:46pm 13.43 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 1 4:06am -1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 1 11:05am 13.13 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 1 4:32pm 7.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 1 9:26pm 12.82 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 2 5:02am -1.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 2 12:27pm 12.99 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 2 5:52pm 8.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 2 10:21pm 12.06 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 3 6:06am -0.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 3 2:00pm 13.15 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 3 7:43pm 8.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 3 11:43pm 11.35 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 4 7:17am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 4 3:14pm 13.57 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 4 9:16pm 7.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 5 1:18am 11.10 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 5 8:29am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 5 4:05pm 14.00 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 5 10:11pm 6.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 6 2:44am 11.39 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 6 9:33am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 6 4:42pm 14.34 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 6 10:54pm 4.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 7 3:56am 11.98 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 7 10:29am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 7 5:13pm 14.57 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 7 11:31pm 3.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 8 4:59am 12.59 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 8 11:19am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 8 5:40pm 14.68 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 9 12:07am 2.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 9 5:55am 13.09 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 9 12:04pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 9 6:06pm 14.66 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 10 12:42am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 10 6:48am 13.44 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 10 12:48pm 3.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 10 6:32pm 14.49 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 11 1:16am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 11 7:39am 13.67 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 11 1:31pm 4.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 11 7:00pm 14.13 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 12 1:51am -0.58 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: