Marine Weather Net

Allyn, Case Inlet, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 25 8:47pm 12.63 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 3:42am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 10:31am 12.44 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 4:13pm 6.95 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 9:18pm 11.92 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 4:24am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 11:35am 12.27 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 5:16pm 7.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 9:56pm 11.15 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 5:13am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 12:56pm 12.22 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 7:01pm 8.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 10:47pm 10.42 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 6:11am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 2:25pm 12.42 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:16pm 7.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 12:02am 9.92 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 7:16am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 3:30pm 12.81 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:07pm 7.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 1:24am 9.88 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 8:22am 1.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 4:12pm 13.19 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 10:34pm 6.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 2:35am 10.31 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:21am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 4:42pm 13.52 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 10:56pm 5.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:34am 11.03 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:11am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 5:07pm 13.83 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 11:19pm 4.88 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:26am 11.84 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:56am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 5:30pm 14.14 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 11:47pm 3.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:16am 12.65 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 11:39am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 5:54pm 14.43 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 12:18am 2.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:05am 13.35 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 12:20pm 1.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 6:21pm 14.68 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 12:54am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:56am 13.89 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 1:03pm 2.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:50pm 14.80 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 1:33am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 7:49am 14.23 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 1:47pm 4.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 7:21pm 14.73 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 2:15am -1.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 8:46am 14.34 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 2:35pm 5.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 7:56pm 14.41 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: