Marine Weather Net

Arcadia, Totten Inlet, Puget Sounds, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 18 2:11am 7.69 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 6:46am 14.31 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 2:18pm -3.93 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 9:33pm 15.58 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 3:09am 8.03 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 7:32am 13.66 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 3:08pm -3.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 10:31pm 15.46 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 4:16am 8.07 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 8:27am 12.73 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 4:01pm -2.75 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 11:32pm 15.24 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 5:34am 7.71 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 9:34am 11.60 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 4:59pm -1.59 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 12:31am 15.05 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 7:02am 6.86 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 10:57am 10.49 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 6:00pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 1:27am 14.93 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 8:19am 5.54 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 12:33pm 9.77 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 7:05pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 2:15am 14.88 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 9:18am 4.01 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 2:13pm 9.75 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 8:13pm 2.54 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 2:55am 14.82 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 10:03am 2.47 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 3:44pm 10.42 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 9:19pm 3.80 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 3:29am 14.69 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 10:42am 1.08 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 4:59pm 11.44 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 10:19pm 4.95 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 3:58am 14.48 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 11:15am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 5:59pm 12.50 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 11:14pm 5.97 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 4:25am 14.16 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 11:45am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 6:50pm 13.40 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 12:05am 6.82 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 4:53am 13.78 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 12:14pm -1.51 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 7:34pm 14.08 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 12:54am 7.46 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 5:21am 13.33 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 12:43pm -1.86 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 8:12pm 14.51 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 1:40am 7.89 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 5:51am 12.86 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 1:15pm -2.00 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 8:47pm 14.72 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: