Marine Weather Net

Arcadia, Totten Inlet, Puget Sounds, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 10 12:28pm 2.67 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 10 6:08pm 12.42 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 11 12:14am 2.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 11 6:13am 14.19 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 11 12:54pm 1.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 11 6:51pm 12.76 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 12 12:51am 3.50 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 12 6:33am 14.03 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 12 1:20pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 12 7:32pm 13.08 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 13 1:28am 4.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 13 6:55am 13.82 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 13 1:47pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 13 8:13pm 13.35 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 2:05am 5.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 7:20am 13.51 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 2:17pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 8:54pm 13.55 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:43am 6.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 7:47am 13.08 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:50pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 9:38pm 13.62 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 3:26am 7.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 8:15am 12.52 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 3:27pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 10:27pm 13.54 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 4:14am 7.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 8:45am 11.90 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 4:09pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 11:22pm 13.36 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 5:14am 8.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 9:19am 11.23 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 4:57pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 12:27am 13.19 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 6:40am 8.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 10:08am 10.58 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 5:53pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 1:38am 13.19 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 8:31am 7.90 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 11:29am 10.05 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 6:56pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 2:39am 13.40 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 9:27am 7.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 1:00pm 9.96 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 8:01pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 3:24am 13.72 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 10:00am 6.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 2:20pm 10.39 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 9:03pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 3:58am 14.09 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 10:31am 4.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 3:29pm 11.20 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 9:59pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 4:27am 14.47 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: