Marine Weather Net

Benedict, Patuxent River, MD Tides


Marine Forecast: Patuxent River MD

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 20 2:30pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 7:33pm 1.80 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 1:25am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 7:58am 2.66 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 3:22pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 8:36pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 2:45am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 9:02am 2.46 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 4:13pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 9:40pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 4:07am 0.85 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 10:06am 2.28 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 5:02pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 10:44pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 5:24am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 11:06am 2.14 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 5:48pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 11:45pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 6:34am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 12:00pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 6:28pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 12:42am 2.54 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 7:38am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 12:50pm 1.89 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 7:05pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 1:34am 2.68 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 8:37am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 1:35pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 7:37pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 2:20am 2.79 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 9:31am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 2:19pm 1.68 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 8:08pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 3:01am 2.86 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 10:20am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 3:02pm 1.61 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 8:38pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 3:39am 2.88 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 11:05am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 3:45pm 1.58 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 9:11pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 4:15am 2.85 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 11:45am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 4:28pm 1.58 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 9:48pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 4:50am 2.79 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 12:22pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 5:12pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 10:29pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 5:25am 2.70 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 12:56pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 5:56pm 1.65 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 11:14pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 6:03am 2.60 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: