Marine Weather Net

Big Paradise Island, Wando River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 16 4:56pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 10:24pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 5:16am 6.09 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 11:15am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 5:53pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 11:25pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 6:11am 6.06 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 12:05pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 6:47pm 5.90 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:21am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:00am 6.11 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 12:49pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 7:35pm 6.25 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:10am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 7:45am 6.17 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 1:29pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 8:19pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 1:56am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:27am 6.21 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 2:06pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 8:59pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:38am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:06am 6.20 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 2:40pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 9:37pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:19am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 9:44am 6.13 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 3:14pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 10:13pm 7.21 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:58am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:20am 6.02 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 3:48pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 10:47pm 7.25 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:37am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 10:55am 5.89 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 4:23pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 11:20pm 7.22 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:16am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:30am 5.75 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:00pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 11:56pm 7.17 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:58am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:08pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 5:41pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:36am 7.08 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:43am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:51pm 5.56 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:27pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:24am 6.98 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:33am 0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:43pm 5.53 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:21pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:20am 6.88 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:28am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:43pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:23pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:24am 6.81 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:28am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:49pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 9:33pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:31am 6.81 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:28am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:58pm 6.18 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 10:44pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 5:36am 6.87 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:27am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 6:03pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 11:53pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 6:36am 6.93 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 12:22pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 7:04pm 7.30 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 12:56am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 7:34am 6.97 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 1:14pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 8:00pm 7.84 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 1:55am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:28am 6.94 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 2:04pm -0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 8:54pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 2:50am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 9:20am 6.84 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: