Marine Weather Net

Big Paradise Island, Wando River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 16 9:28pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 4:12am 6.08 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 9:58am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 4:38pm 5.93 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 10:20pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 5:07am 6.48 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 10:59am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 5:32pm 6.03 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 11:12pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 6:00am 6.94 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 11:55am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 6:25pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 12:03am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 6:52am 7.39 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 12:49pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 7:16pm 6.34 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 12:53am -0.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 7:43am 7.79 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 1:40pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 8:07pm 6.49 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 1:43am -0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 8:33am 8.09 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 2:30pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 8:57pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 2:34am -1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 9:24am 8.24 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 3:21pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 9:49pm 6.66 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 3:25am -1.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 10:16am 8.23 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 4:11pm -0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 10:42pm 6.66 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 4:17am -1.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 11:08am 8.06 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 5:02pm -0.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 11:38pm 6.61 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 5:12am -0.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 12:03pm 7.77 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast