Marine Weather Net

Big Paradise Island, Wando River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 27 4:25am 6.01 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 10:11am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 4:53pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 10:30pm 1.31 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 5:16am 5.94 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:59am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 5:45pm 6.05 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 11:27pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 6:07am 5.93 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:45am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 6:35pm 6.40 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 12:22am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 6:56am 5.95 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 12:31pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 7:22pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 1:12am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 7:43am 6.00 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 1:15pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 8:07pm 7.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:01am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:30am 6.04 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:00pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:51pm 7.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:47am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:15am 6.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 2:44pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:35pm 7.72 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:34am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 10:00am 6.09 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 3:30pm -0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 10:19pm 7.88 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:20am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:47am 6.09 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 4:16pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 11:05pm 7.94 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:08am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:35am 6.08 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 5:05pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:54pm 7.90 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast