Marine Weather Net

Big Paradise Island, Wando River, SC Tides


Marine Forecast: Charleston Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 10:36am 7.88 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 4:20pm -1.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 11:05pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 4:43am -1.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 11:25am 7.51 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 5:08pm -1.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 11:57pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 5:36am -0.96 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 12:14pm 7.02 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 5:56pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 12:51am 7.12 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 6:30am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 1:04pm 6.49 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 6:47pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 1:46am 6.84 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 7:27am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 1:57pm 6.00 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 7:39pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 2:43am 6.57 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 8:27am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 2:52pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 8:36pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 3:43am 6.36 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 9:28am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 3:51pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 9:36pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 4:42am 6.26 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 10:27am 0.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 4:49pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 10:35pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 5:39am 6.28 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 11:22am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 5:45pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 11:30pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 6:31am 6.39 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 12:12pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 6:37pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 12:20am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 7:19am 6.53 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast