Marine Weather Net

Brigantine Channel at Hoffman Thorofare, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Sep 18 3:46pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 18 9:57pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 4:13am -0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 10:27am 4.85 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 4:39pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 10:46pm 4.64 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 5:00am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 11:17am 4.87 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 5:34pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 11:37pm 4.33 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 5:49am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 12:10pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 6:33pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 12:33am 3.97 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 6:43am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 1:08pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 7:35pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 1:35am 3.62 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 7:41am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 2:11pm 4.43 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 8:42pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 2:44am 3.37 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 8:46am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 3:19pm 4.27 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 9:50pm 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 3:58am 3.26 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 9:55am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 4:27pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 10:56pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 5:08am 3.29 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 11:00am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 5:30pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 11:55pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 6:07am 3.41 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 12:00pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 6:24pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 12:46am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 6:57am 3.58 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 12:52pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 7:11pm 4.26 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 1:29am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 7:39am 3.74 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 1:38pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 7:52pm 4.28 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 2:08am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:18am 3.89 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 2:20pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:30pm 4.26 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 2:43am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 8:53am 4.01 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 3:00pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 9:07pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 3:16am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 9:27am 4.09 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: