Marine Weather Net

Brigantine Channel at Hoffman Thorofare, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed May 29 1:07am 4.20 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 7:47am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 1:50pm 3.14 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 7:46pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 2:06am 4.06 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:43am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 2:56pm 3.33 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 8:56pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 3:10am 3.92 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 9:39am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 4:00pm 3.60 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 10:07pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 4:14am 3.82 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 10:34am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 5:01pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 11:14pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:17am 3.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 11:27am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 5:57pm 4.26 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 12:16am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 6:16am 3.68 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 12:19pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 6:50pm 4.54 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 1:14am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 7:13am 3.64 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 1:10pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 7:40pm 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 2:09am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 8:06am 3.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 2:00pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 8:29pm 4.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 3:01am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 8:57am 3.53 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 2:48pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 9:16pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 3:51am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 9:47am 3.45 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 3:36pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 10:03pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 4:40am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 10:36am 3.34 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 4:24pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 10:49pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 5:29am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 11:25am 3.23 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 5:12pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 11:35pm 4.29 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 6:17am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 12:15pm 3.12 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 6:00pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 12:20am 4.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 7:04am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 1:05pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 6:51pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 1:07am 3.79 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 7:51am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 1:57pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 7:44pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 1:55am 3.56 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 8:37am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 2:49pm 3.06 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 8:41pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 2:46am 3.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 9:21am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 3:41pm 3.17 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 9:40pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 3:39am 3.18 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 10:04am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 4:32pm 3.34 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 10:38pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 4:32am 3.06 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 10:47am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 5:19pm 3.55 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 11:33pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 5:25am 2.99 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 11:28am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 6:04pm 3.78 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 12:24am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:15am 2.97 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 12:10pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 6:48pm 4.01 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: