Marine Weather Net

Main Marsh Thorofare, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 22 3:28am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 9:10am 4.32 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 22 4:23pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 22 9:43pm 3.30 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 4:22am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 10:01am 4.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 23 5:13pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 23 10:36pm 3.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 5:18am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 10:53am 4.00 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 24 6:04pm -0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 24 11:31pm 3.31 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:15am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 25 11:47am 3.70 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 25 6:57pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:28am 3.26 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 7:16am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 26 12:42pm 3.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 26 7:51pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:28am 3.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 8:19am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 27 1:42pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 27 8:47pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:31am 3.16 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 9:26am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 28 2:46pm 2.74 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 28 9:45pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:33am 3.16 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 10:32am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 29 3:51pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 29 10:42pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:32am 3.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 11:35am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 30 4:53pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 30 11:37pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:27am 3.27 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 31 12:31pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 31 5:49pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 12:28am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:15am 3.36 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 1 1:21pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 1 6:37pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 1:15am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 6:58am 3.44 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 2 2:05pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 2 7:21pm 2.60 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 1:58am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 3 7:38am 3.51 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 3 2:45pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 3 8:00pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 4 2:38am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 4 8:16am 3.55 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 4 3:23pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 4 8:38pm 2.72 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast