Marine Weather Net

Bull Creek entrance, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jul 8 9:31am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 2:41pm 2.30 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 9:31pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 3:11am 2.71 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 10:15am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 3:27pm 2.27 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 10:17pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 3:54am 2.58 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 10:57am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 4:14pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 11:04pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 4:37am 2.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 11:38am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 5:02pm 2.27 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 11:54pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 5:21am 2.33 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 12:21pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 5:51pm 2.31 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 12:48am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 6:07am 2.24 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 1:05pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 6:41pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 1:44am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 6:56am 2.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 1:51pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 7:31pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 2:40am 0.95 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 7:47am 2.14 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 2:39pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 8:21pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 3:35am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 8:39am 2.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 3:28pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 9:11pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 4:27am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 9:30am 2.15 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 4:17pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 9:59pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 5:16am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 10:20am 2.19 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 5:06pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 10:47pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 6:03am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 11:08am 2.25 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 5:55pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 11:33pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 6:49am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 20 11:56am 2.31 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 6:43pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 21 12:20am 3.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 21 7:34am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 21 12:44pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 21 7:32pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 22 1:06am 3.06 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: