Marine Weather Net

Bull Creek entrance, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 5 6:18am -0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 12:02pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 7:11pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 12:13am 2.65 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 7:11am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 12:57pm 3.28 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 8:04pm -0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 1:08am 2.58 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 8:05am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 1:54pm 3.15 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 8:58pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 2:06am 2.50 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 9:01am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 2:51pm 2.99 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 9:53pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 3:06am 2.43 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:00am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 3:49pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:49pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 4:08am 2.38 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:03am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 4:46pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:45pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 5:10am 2.38 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 12:07pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 5:43pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 12:40am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 6:10am 2.41 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 1:11pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 6:37pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 1:33am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 7:06am 2.48 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 2:11pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 7:28pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 2:22am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 7:57am 2.56 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 3:05pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 8:16pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 3:08am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 8:44am 2.65 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 3:54pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 9:02pm 2.30 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 16 3:51am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 16 9:27am 2.72 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 16 4:39pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 16 9:46pm 2.30 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 17 4:33am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 17 10:08am 2.76 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 17 5:21pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 17 10:28pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 18 5:12am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 18 10:48am 2.78 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 18 6:00pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 18 11:08pm 2.26 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: