Marine Weather Net

Bull Creek entrance, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 20 3:56pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 10:46pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 4:37am 2.91 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 11:43am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 5:00pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 11:50pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 5:39am 2.79 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 12:42pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 6:04pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 12:57am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 6:39am 2.68 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 1:39pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 7:07pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 2:04am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 7:36am 2.59 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 2:34pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 8:06pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 3:07am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 8:30am 2.51 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 3:25pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 9:01pm 2.67 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 4:05am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 9:20am 2.45 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 4:13pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 9:49pm 2.77 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:57am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 10:08am 2.40 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:58pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 10:34pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:45am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 10:52am 2.35 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:40pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 11:16pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 6:30am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 11:36am 2.30 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 6:21pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 11:55pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 7:12am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 12:17pm 2.25 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 6:59pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 12:34am 2.85 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:52am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 12:58pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:37pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 1:11am 2.80 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 8:31am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 1:38pm 2.14 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 8:15pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 1:48am 2.73 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 9:08am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 2:18pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:53pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 2:26am 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:46am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 2:58pm 2.04 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: