Marine Weather Net

Bull Creek entrance, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Dec 16 5:56pm 2.28 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 12:58am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:24am 2.35 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 17 1:28pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 17 6:50pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 1:50am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:19am 2.51 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 18 2:29pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 18 7:44pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 2:42am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:12am 2.68 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 19 3:25pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 19 8:37pm 2.39 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 3:33am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:04am 2.86 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 20 4:19pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 20 9:28pm 2.45 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 4:23am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 9:55am 3.02 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 21 5:10pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 21 10:19pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 5:13am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 10:45am 3.13 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 22 6:00pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 22 11:09pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 6:04am -0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 23 11:36am 3.19 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 23 6:51pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 12:01am 2.58 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 6:55am -0.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 24 12:28pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 24 7:41pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 12:54am 2.58 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 7:47am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 25 1:20pm 3.12 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 25 8:32pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 1:50am 2.56 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 26 8:42am -0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 26 2:15pm 3.01 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast