Marine Weather Net

Bull Creek entrance, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 1 12:56pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 1 6:04pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 1:04am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 6:33am 2.56 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 2 2:02pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 2 7:13pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 2:13am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 7:42am 2.63 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 3 3:06pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 3 8:21pm 2.31 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 3:20am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 8:49am 2.74 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 4 4:05pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 4 9:23pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 4:23am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 9:49am 2.86 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 5 4:59pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 5 10:22pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 5:22am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 10:45am 2.95 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 6 5:50pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 6 11:16pm 2.98 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 6:18am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:38am 2.99 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 6:39pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 12:09am 3.15 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 7:11am -0.91 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 12:28pm 2.96 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 7:27pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 1:00am 3.24 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 8:04am -0.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 1:18pm 2.88 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 8:15pm -0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:52am 3.24 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 8:56am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 2:09pm 2.74 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 9:04pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:43am 3.16 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 9:49am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 3:00pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 9:54pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:37am 3.02 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 10:43am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:53pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 10:46pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:33am 2.85 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 11:40am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:50pm 2.30 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 11:43pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:32am 2.68 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 12:38pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:49pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 12:45am 0.51 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: