Marine Weather Net

Bull Creek entrance, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 21 7:20am -1.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 21 12:48pm 3.05 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 21 7:50pm -0.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 1:17am 2.88 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 8:13am -0.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 22 1:37pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 22 8:38pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 2:09am 2.84 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 9:06am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 23 2:26pm 2.72 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 23 9:26pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 3:03am 2.76 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 10:00am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 24 3:16pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 24 10:17pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 3:58am 2.65 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 10:57am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 25 4:09pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 25 11:09pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 4:55am 2.54 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 26 11:57am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 26 5:04pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 12:06am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 5:55am 2.46 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 27 12:58pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 27 6:03pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 1:06am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 6:54am 2.42 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 28 1:57pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 28 7:01pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 2:05am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 7:51am 2.43 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 1 2:52pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 1 7:57pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 3:00am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:43am 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 3:42pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:49pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 3:50am 0.20 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast