Marine Weather Net

Wachesaw Landing, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Mar 5 10:52am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 3:53pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 10:58pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 4:45am 2.93 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 11:58am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 4:58pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 12:04am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 5:55am 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:04pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:07pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 1:13am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:03am 2.89 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:08pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:15pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 2:19am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:06am 2.94 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:06pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:16pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 3:18am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:01am 2.99 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 3:58pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:10pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 4:12am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:49am 3.03 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 4:44pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 9:58pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 5:00am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:33am 3.03 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 5:27pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:41pm 2.84 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 5:45am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 11:12am 2.99 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 6:06pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 11:21pm 2.89 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 7:26am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 12:50pm 2.90 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 7:43pm -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 12:58am 2.90 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 8:06am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 1:25pm 2.79 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 8:17pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 1:34am 2.89 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 8:44am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 2:00pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 8:51pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 2:09am 2.84 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 9:21am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 2:35pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 9:24pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 2:45am 2.78 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 9:59am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 3:12pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 9:59pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 3:23am 2.72 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: