Marine Weather Net

Wachesaw Landing, Waccamaw River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jul 3 5:06pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 3 10:50pm 3.44 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 4 5:59am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 4 10:57am 2.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 4 5:57pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 4 11:42pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 5 6:50am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 5 11:49am 2.64 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 5 6:48pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 6 12:31am 3.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 6 7:38am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 6 12:40pm 2.61 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 6 7:36pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 7 1:17am 3.26 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 7 8:24am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 7 1:28pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 7 8:23pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 2:03am 3.14 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 9:09am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 2:16pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 9:09pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 2:46am 2.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 9:53am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 3:02pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 9:55pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 3:29am 2.84 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 10:35am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 3:49pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 10:42pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 4:12am 2.70 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 11:16am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 4:37pm 2.51 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 11:32pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 4:56am 2.58 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 11:59am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 5:26pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 12:26am 1.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 5:42am 2.47 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 12:43pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 6:16pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 1:22am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 6:31am 2.40 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 1:29pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 7:06pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 2:18am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 7:22am 2.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 2:17pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 7:56pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 3:13am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 8:14am 2.35 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 3:06pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 8:46pm 2.94 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 4:05am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 9:05am 2.38 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: