Marine Weather Net

Cape Island Creek, Cape May, NJ Tides


Marine Forecast: Great Egg Inlet to Cape May

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jun 24 2:01am -0.58 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:18am 4.54 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:56pm -0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:44pm 6.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 2:55am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 9:13am 4.54 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 2:50pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 9:36pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 3:48am -0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 10:08am 4.50 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 3:44pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 10:28pm 6.11 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 4:41am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 11:02am 4.42 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 4:38pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 11:20pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 5:33am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 11:57am 4.32 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 5:34pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 12:11am 5.43 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 6:24am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 12:52pm 4.24 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 6:31pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 1:04am 5.02 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 7:14am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 1:48pm 4.18 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 7:30pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 1:57am 4.63 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 8:04am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:45pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 8:30pm 1.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 2:51am 4.28 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 8:53am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:39pm 4.25 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 9:31pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 3:46am 4.02 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 9:40am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 4:30pm 4.38 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 10:29pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 4:40am 3.84 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 10:26am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 5:18pm 4.55 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 11:23pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 5:32am 3.75 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 11:10am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 6:03pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 12:13am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 6:22am 3.73 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 11:52am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 6:46pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 12:59am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 7:08am 3.76 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 12:34pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 7:27pm 5.13 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: