Marine Weather Net

Church Flats, Stono River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Nov 29 9:11pm 6.12 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 2:30am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 9:27am 7.29 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 3:15pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 9:48pm 6.01 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 3:08am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 10:03am 7.27 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 3:53pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 10:25pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 3:45am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 10:39am 7.21 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 4:31pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 11:01pm 5.73 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 4:25am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 11:16am 7.14 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 5:11pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 11:38pm 5.63 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 5:07am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 11:56am 7.05 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 5:54pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:21am 5.58 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 5:54am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:42pm 6.96 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 6:42pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 1:11am 5.60 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 6:47am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 1:34pm 6.85 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:34pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 2:10am 5.73 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 7:47am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 2:32pm 6.76 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:30pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:15am 5.99 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 8:53am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:33pm 6.69 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:29pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:21am 6.39 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 10:01am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:36pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 10:28pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 5:25am 6.89 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 11:07am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 5:37pm 6.68 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 11:25pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 6:26am 7.42 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 12:09pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 6:37pm 6.72 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 12:20am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 7:23am 7.87 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 1:07pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 7:34pm 6.75 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 1:14am -0.98 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 8:18am 8.19 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 2:02pm -0.73 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: