Marine Weather Net

Coney Island, NY Tides


Marine Forecast: New York Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 6:35pm 6.25 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 12:58am -0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 7:01am 5.00 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 1:00pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 7:29pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:54am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 7:57am 5.09 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:56pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 8:21pm 6.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 2:48am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 8:52am 5.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 2:50pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 9:13pm 6.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 3:39am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 9:47am 5.07 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 3:43pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 10:06pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 4:28am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 10:43am 4.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 4:34pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 11:00pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 5:16am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 11:39am 4.90 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 5:25pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 11:54pm 5.54 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 6:04am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 12:34pm 4.83 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 6:18pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 12:46am 5.22 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:53am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 1:26pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 7:17pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 1:36am 4.90 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 7:45am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:15pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 8:20pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 2:25am 4.61 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 8:37am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 3:03pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 9:21pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 3:15am 4.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 9:27am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 3:52pm 4.80 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 10:17pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 4:07am 4.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 10:13am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 4:41pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 11:07pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 5:02am 4.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 10:58am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 5:30pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 11:53pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 5:56am 4.13 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 11:41am 0.69 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: