Marine Weather Net

El Segundo, Santa Monica Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jun 19 11:18am 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 19 6:10pm 5.12 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 20 12:56am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 20 6:40am 3.45 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 20 12:07pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 20 6:48pm 5.67 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 21 1:49am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 21 7:53am 3.52 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 21 12:55pm 1.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 21 7:28pm 6.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 2:39am -0.74 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 8:55am 3.64 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 22 1:42pm 1.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 8:10pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 3:27am -1.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 9:52am 3.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 2:30pm 1.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 8:54pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 4:14am -1.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 10:45am 3.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:18pm 1.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 9:39pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 5:01am -1.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 11:37am 3.85 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:08pm 2.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:26pm 6.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:49am -1.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:28pm 3.86 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 4:59pm 2.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:13pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 6:37am -1.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:21pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:56pm 2.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 12:03am 5.76 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:25am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:16pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:00pm 2.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 12:55am 5.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:14am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:11pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:17pm 2.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 1:54am 4.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:02am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 4:05pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:49pm 2.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 3:06am 3.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:51am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 4:55pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 11:21pm 2.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 4:35am 3.27 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:39am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 5:38pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 12:35am 1.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:09am 3.04 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: