Marine Weather Net

Ellsworth, Union River, Blue Hill Bay, ME Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 22 10:29pm 10.54 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 4:39am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 10:48am 10.86 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 5:01pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:08pm 10.74 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:13am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:22am 11.25 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:37pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:45pm 10.92 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 5:48am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 11:55am 11.64 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:14pm -0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:22am 11.08 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:25am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:30pm 11.98 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:54pm -0.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:00am 11.18 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:05am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:09pm 12.22 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:37pm -0.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 1:42am 11.16 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 7:49am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 1:52pm 12.28 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:25pm -0.89 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 2:32am 11.02 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 8:39am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 2:44pm 12.17 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:19pm -0.76 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 3:29am 10.83 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 9:35am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 3:43pm 11.92 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:18pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 4:32am 10.69 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 10:37am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 4:48pm 11.65 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:21pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 5:40am 10.67 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 11:45am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 5:59pm 11.45 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 12:29am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 6:49am 10.85 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 12:59pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 7:12pm 11.40 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 1:39am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 7:55am 11.23 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 2:10pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 8:19pm 11.52 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 4 1:41am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 4 7:53am 11.70 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 4 2:12pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 4 8:19pm 11.67 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 5 2:36am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 5 8:47am 12.11 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 5 3:07pm -0.75 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast