Marine Weather Net

Ellsworth, Union River, Blue Hill Bay, ME Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 1 7:19am -1.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 1:30pm 13.18 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 7:50pm -1.81 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:01am 12.33 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:08am -0.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 2:20pm 12.90 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 8:43pm -1.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 2:55am 11.73 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 9:00am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 3:12pm 12.40 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 9:39pm -0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 3:52am 11.09 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 9:55am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 4:09pm 11.81 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 10:38pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 4:51am 10.49 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 10:55am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 5:09pm 11.23 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 11:41pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 5:53am 10.03 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 12:00pm 1.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 6:11pm 10.75 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 12:46am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 6:56am 9.78 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 1:09pm 1.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 7:15pm 10.47 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 1:50am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 7:58am 9.76 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 2:12pm 1.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 8:16pm 10.40 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 2:45am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 8:52am 9.90 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 3:06pm 1.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 9:09pm 10.45 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 3:34am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 9:40am 10.10 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 3:53pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 9:56pm 10.51 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:18am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:23am 10.31 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 4:36pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 10:39pm 10.56 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 4:57am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 11:01am 10.49 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 5:15pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 11:18pm 10.58 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 5:31am 0.73 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 11:36am 10.67 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 5:49pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 11:54pm 10.58 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:01am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 12:06pm 10.83 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 6:19pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 15 12:26am 10.55 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: