Marine Weather Net

Ellsworth, Union River, Blue Hill Bay, ME Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jul 3 4:07am -1.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 3 10:15am 10.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 3 4:15pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 3 10:29pm 12.60 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 4 5:02am -1.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 4 11:10am 10.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 4 5:09pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 4 11:21pm 12.58 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 5 5:53am -1.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 5 12:01pm 10.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 5 6:00pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 6 12:10am 12.44 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 6 6:41am -1.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 6 12:49pm 10.80 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 6 6:47pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 7 12:56am 12.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 7 7:26am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 7 1:34pm 10.66 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 7 7:32pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 1:40am 11.81 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 8:09am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 8 2:18pm 10.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 8 8:17pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 2:24am 11.37 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 8:52am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 3:03pm 10.32 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 9:04pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 3:11am 10.91 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 9:36am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 3:50pm 10.19 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 9:53pm 1.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 3:59am 10.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 10:21am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 4:36pm 10.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 10:43pm 1.58 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 4:48am 10.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 11:06am 1.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 5:23pm 10.05 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 11:36pm 1.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 5:40am 9.64 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 11:54am 1.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 6:13pm 10.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 12:33am 1.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 6:37am 9.33 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 12:46pm 1.70 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 7:04pm 10.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 1:33am 1.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 7:36am 9.17 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 1:40pm 1.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 7:56pm 10.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 2:28am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 8:31am 9.16 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 2:30pm 1.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 8:44pm 10.40 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: