Marine Weather Net

Ellsworth, Union River, Blue Hill Bay, ME Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 7 4:50am -0.89 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:02am 12.51 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 7 5:16pm -1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 7 11:28pm 12.70 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 5:42am -1.55 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 8 11:54am 12.75 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 8 6:04pm -1.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:15am 13.20 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 6:33am -1.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 9 12:45pm 12.75 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 9 6:52pm -1.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:03am 13.41 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:23am -2.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 10 1:35pm 12.50 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 10 7:40pm -1.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 1:51am 13.30 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:15am -1.90 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 11 2:27pm 12.02 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 11 8:30pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 2:42am 12.91 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:10am -1.45 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 12 3:23pm 11.43 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 12 9:25pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 3:39am 12.33 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:09am -0.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 13 4:22pm 10.84 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 13 10:24pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 4:38am 11.69 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:10am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 14 5:23pm 10.32 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 14 11:28pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 5:41am 11.10 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 15 12:15pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 15 6:27pm 9.97 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 16 12:37am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 16 6:46am 10.66 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 16 1:22pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 16 7:32pm 9.85 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 17 1:46am 1.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 17 7:51am 10.45 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 17 2:23pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 17 8:31pm 9.94 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 18 2:46am 1.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 18 8:49am 10.40 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 18 3:15pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 18 9:22pm 10.12 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 19 3:37am 1.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 19 9:40am 10.40 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 19 4:02pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 19 10:08pm 10.31 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 20 4:23am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 20 10:26am 10.41 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 20 4:44pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 20 10:48pm 10.48 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: