Marine Weather Net

Ellsworth, Union River, Blue Hill Bay, ME Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Aug 17 4:14am 11.41 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 17 10:27am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 17 4:42pm 11.71 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 17 11:04pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 5:12am 10.74 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 18 11:23am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 5:38pm 11.31 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 12:05am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 6:12am 10.17 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 12:23pm 1.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 6:36pm 10.96 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 1:10am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 7:14am 9.78 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 1:26pm 1.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 7:36pm 10.74 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 2:11am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 8:15am 9.62 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 2:25pm 1.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 8:33pm 10.67 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 3:05am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 9:09am 9.60 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 3:18pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 9:23pm 10.69 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 3:55am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 9:58am 9.67 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 4:05pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 10:10pm 10.74 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:40am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 10:43am 9.79 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 4:48pm 1.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 10:53pm 10.82 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 5:21am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:24am 9.94 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 5:27pm 1.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 11:32pm 10.89 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 5:57am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 12:00pm 10.11 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 6:01pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:07am 10.95 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:27am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:33pm 10.30 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 6:32pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 12:39am 11.00 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 6:56am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 1:02pm 10.51 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 7:05pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:09am 11.02 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 7:27am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:31pm 10.74 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 7:41pm 0.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 1:43am 10.99 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 8:02am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 2:04pm 10.94 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 30 8:22pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast