Marine Weather Net

Fishing Creek entrance, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Aug 4 7:28pm 6.12 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 2:00am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 7:58am 5.21 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 1:50pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 8:14pm 6.23 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 2:50am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 8:45am 5.26 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 2:39pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 8:57pm 6.31 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 3:36am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 9:28am 5.31 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 3:25pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 9:37pm 6.38 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 4:20am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 10:08am 5.38 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 4:11pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 10:15pm 6.44 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 5:02am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 10:46am 5.48 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 4:56pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 10:53pm 6.47 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 5:43am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 11:24am 5.61 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 5:41pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 11:32pm 6.45 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 6:23am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 12:04pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 6:28pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 12:14am 6.37 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 7:04am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 12:47pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 7:17pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 1:01am 6.21 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 7:46am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 1:34pm 6.04 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 8:13pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 1:53am 5.98 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 8:33am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 2:28pm 6.12 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 9:13pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 2:53am 5.71 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 9:25am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 3:28pm 6.16 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 10:17pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 3:58am 5.47 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 10:23am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 4:32pm 6.20 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 11:23pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 5:06am 5.32 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 11:26am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 5:38pm 6.27 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 12:28am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 18 6:12am 5.29 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 12:29pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: