Marine Weather Net

Fishing Creek entrance, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Feb 25 1:31am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 25 7:42am 5.77 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 25 2:23pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 25 8:11pm 5.15 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 2:22am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 8:27am 5.94 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 26 3:09pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 26 8:54pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 3:12am -0.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 9:11am 6.04 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 27 3:53pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 27 9:36pm 5.55 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 4:01am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 9:55am 6.07 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 4:36pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 10:19pm 5.73 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 4:50am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 10:40am 6.01 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 5:20pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 11:03pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 5:41am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 11:28am 5.85 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 6:05pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 11:50pm 5.89 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:35am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 12:20pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 6:53pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 12:42am 5.85 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:32am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 1:16pm 5.33 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 7:45pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 1:41am 5.74 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:33am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 2:19pm 5.07 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 8:43pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 2:45am 5.61 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 9:36am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 3:26pm 4.91 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 9:45pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 3:52am 5.53 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:40am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 4:32pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 10:48pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:59am 5.53 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:42am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 5:35pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:50pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 6:02am 5.61 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 12:40pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 6:34pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:48am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:59am 5.71 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 1:34pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 7:27pm 5.32 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: