Marine Weather Net

Fishing Creek entrance, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 24 4:22am 5.16 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 10:31am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:47pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:21pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:23am 5.25 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 11:29am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:46pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:15am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:19am 5.41 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:25pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:41pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:05am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:11am 5.60 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:18pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:30pm 5.89 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 1:52am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 7:58am 5.77 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:09pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 8:17pm 5.89 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 2:35am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:42am 5.89 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 2:56pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 9:00pm 5.83 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:15am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:22am 5.94 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:41pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:41pm 5.71 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 3:53am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:00am 5.95 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 4:23pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:19pm 5.55 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 3:28am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:34am 5.92 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 4:05pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:56pm 5.36 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 4:02am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:05am 5.88 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 4:45pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:32pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 4:33am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 10:34am 5.86 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 5:26pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 11:06pm 5.03 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 5:04am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:04am 5.87 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 6:08pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:43pm 4.91 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 5:40am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 5 11:40am 5.87 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 5 6:54pm 0.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 12:25am 4.83 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 6:23am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 6 12:26pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 6 7:44pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: