Marine Weather Net

Fishing Creek entrance, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Apr 27 2:07am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 27 8:07am 6.06 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 27 2:35pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 27 8:35pm 6.38 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 28 3:01am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 28 8:57am 6.06 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 28 3:22pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 28 9:22pm 6.49 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 29 3:50am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 29 9:44am 6.00 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 29 4:06pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 29 10:05pm 6.51 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 30 4:37am -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 30 10:29am 5.90 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 30 4:48pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 30 10:47pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Tue May 1 5:22am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue May 1 11:13am 5.76 ft High Tide
Tue May 1 5:28pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue May 1 11:27pm 6.36 ft High Tide
Wed May 2 6:05am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed May 2 11:56am 5.60 ft High Tide
Wed May 2 6:06pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 3 12:06am 6.23 ft High Tide
Thu May 3 6:47am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu May 3 12:39pm 5.45 ft High Tide
Thu May 3 6:43pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri May 4 12:46am 6.10 ft High Tide
Fri May 4 7:29am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Fri May 4 1:24pm 5.32 ft High Tide
Fri May 4 7:21pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sat May 5 1:27am 5.96 ft High Tide
Sat May 5 8:12am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat May 5 2:11pm 5.22 ft High Tide
Sat May 5 8:03pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Sun May 6 2:12am 5.83 ft High Tide
Sun May 6 8:57am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sun May 6 3:01pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Sun May 6 8:50pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Mon May 7 3:03am 5.72 ft High Tide
Mon May 7 9:44am 0.70 ft Low Tide
Mon May 7 3:54pm 5.19 ft High Tide
Mon May 7 9:45pm 0.98 ft Low Tide
Tue May 8 3:59am 5.64 ft High Tide
Tue May 8 10:35am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Tue May 8 4:48pm 5.28 ft High Tide
Tue May 8 10:43pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Wed May 9 4:57am 5.61 ft High Tide
Wed May 9 11:26am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Wed May 9 5:40pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Wed May 9 11:43pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Thu May 10 5:53am 5.62 ft High Tide
Thu May 10 12:18pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 10 6:31pm 5.65 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast