Marine Weather Net

Fishing Creek entrance, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 16 8:13am 5.54 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 16 2:46pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 16 8:39pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 2:36am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 8:52am 5.55 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 3:28pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 9:19pm 4.71 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 3:17am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 9:28am 5.56 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 4:09pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 9:55pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 3:57am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 10:02am 5.56 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 4:48pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 10:30pm 4.70 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 4:35am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 10:35am 5.58 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 5:25pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 11:03pm 4.77 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 5:14am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 11:10am 5.57 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 6:01pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 11:39pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 5:56am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 11:51am 5.51 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 6:39pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 12:20am 5.01 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 6:44am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 12:37pm 5.38 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 7:19pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 1:08am 5.12 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 7:40am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 1:31pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 8:06pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 2:03am 5.21 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 8:45am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 2:33pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 9:01pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 3:06am 5.28 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 9:57am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 3:42pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 10:05pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 4:13am 5.38 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 11:07am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 4:51pm 4.66 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 11:11pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 5:20am 5.51 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 12:14pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 5:57pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 12:16am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 6:24am 5.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 1:16pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 6:58pm 4.78 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 1:17am -0.29 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: