Marine Weather Net

Dividing Creek entrance, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 19 11:40am 7.67 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 19 6:31pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 12:06am 5.98 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 6:34am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 20 12:33pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 20 7:28pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 1:02am 5.56 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 7:28am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 21 1:29pm 7.07 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 21 8:28pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 2:02am 5.19 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 8:26am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 2:30pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 9:32pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 3:08am 4.93 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 9:31am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 3:35pm 6.31 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 10:40pm 0.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:18am 4.85 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 10:40am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:42pm 6.08 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 11:44pm 0.71 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:25am 4.94 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 11:49am 1.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:45pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:40am 0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:23am 5.15 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 12:50pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:40pm 5.91 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:29am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:12am 5.40 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 1:43pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:27pm 5.87 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:10am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 7:53am 5.67 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 2:29pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 8:09pm 5.83 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 2:47am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:30am 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 3:11pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:46pm 5.75 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:21am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:05am 6.14 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 3:50pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:22pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 3:53am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 9:39am 6.30 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 4:27pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 9:57pm 5.48 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 3:25am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:13am 6.40 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 4:04pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:33pm 5.30 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 3:57am 0.40 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: