Marine Weather Net

Dividing Creek entrance, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jan 28 8:44am 6.50 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 3:37pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 9:05pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 3:25am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 9:25am 6.65 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 4:16pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 9:47pm 5.06 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 4:09am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:07am 6.68 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 4:56pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 10:30pm 5.25 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 4:56am -0.76 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 10:49am 6.56 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:38pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 11:15pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 5:44am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 11:34am 6.30 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 6:22pm -0.67 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:04am 5.56 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 6:37am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:22pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 7:08pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 12:56am 5.65 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 7:34am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:13pm 5.46 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 7:59pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 1:53am 5.72 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 8:38am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 2:12pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 8:55pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 2:57am 5.80 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 9:47am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 3:18pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 9:55pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 4:04am 5.92 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 10:59am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 4:29pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 11:00pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 5:12am 6.10 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 12:08pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 5:40pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 8 12:04am -0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 8 6:15am 6.32 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 8 1:11pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 8 6:43pm 4.62 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 9 1:04am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 9 7:13am 6.52 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 9 2:05pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 9 7:38pm 4.84 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 10 1:58am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 10 8:04am 6.65 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 10 2:54pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 10 8:26pm 5.05 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 11 2:49am -0.60 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: