Marine Weather Net

Goose Creek entrance, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 1:25am 0.49 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 8:19am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 1:58pm 0.50 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 8:45pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 2:16am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:04am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 2:50pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:36pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:11am 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:50am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:45pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 10:30pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:09am 0.41 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:40am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:42pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:29pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:10am 0.38 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:38am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:40pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:37am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:10am 0.36 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:47pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:39pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:48am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:12am 0.35 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:58pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:40pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:51am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:15am 0.35 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:02pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:41pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:46am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:18am 0.36 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:58pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:40pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:34am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:14am 0.38 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:47pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:31pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:17am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:01am 0.39 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:33pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:16pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 5:58am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:42am 0.41 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:17pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:56pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:36am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:20pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:58pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:34am 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:13am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:56pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:38pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: