Marine Weather Net

Goose Creek entrance, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jul 22 8:55pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 23 3:53am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 23 9:16am 0.34 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 23 3:57pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 23 9:48pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 24 4:41am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 24 10:12am 0.34 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 24 4:43pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 24 10:37pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 25 5:27am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 25 11:02am 0.35 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 25 5:28pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 25 11:21pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 26 6:11am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 26 11:47am 0.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 26 6:12pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 27 12:03am 0.44 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 27 6:54am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 27 12:29pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 27 6:56pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 28 12:41am 0.44 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 28 7:34am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 28 1:08pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 28 7:37pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 29 1:19am 0.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 29 8:12am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 29 1:47pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 29 8:17pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 30 1:55am 0.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 30 8:49am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 30 2:25pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 30 8:54pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 31 2:32am 0.41 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 31 9:22am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 31 3:02pm 0.36 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 31 9:31pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 1 3:09am 0.40 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 1 9:55am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 1 3:41pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 1 10:07pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 2 3:49am 0.39 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 2 10:28am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 2 4:21pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 2 10:49pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 3 4:34am 0.37 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 3 11:06am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 3 5:05pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 3 11:43pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 4 5:24am 0.36 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 4 11:54am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 4 5:54pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 5 12:55am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 5 6:18am 0.36 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 5 12:57pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 5 6:48pm 0.41 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast