Marine Weather Net

Goose Creek entrance, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Jan 22 1:40pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:55pm 0.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 1:34am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:23am 0.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 2:34pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:53pm 0.28 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:24am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:16am 0.35 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:24pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:50pm 0.29 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:13am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:08am 0.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:11pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:42pm 0.30 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:01am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:55am 0.38 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:57pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 10:29pm 0.32 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:48am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:39am 0.40 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:42pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 11:11pm 0.33 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:35am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:19am 0.42 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:26pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:52pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:21am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:59am 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 7:07pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:33am 0.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:05am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:41pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:47pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:17am 0.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:50am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:25pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 8:27pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:05am 0.37 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:35am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:14pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 9:07pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:55am 0.38 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:24am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:06pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:52pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:49am 0.39 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:20am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:01pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:43pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:43am 0.39 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:28am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:59pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:46pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 5:40am 0.39 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: