Marine Weather Net

Goose Creek entrance, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 27 9:58am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 3:33pm 0.34 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 9:50pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 3:44am 0.43 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:45am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 4:30pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 10:43pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 4:43am 0.42 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:40am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:28pm 0.36 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 11:49pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 5:41am 0.41 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 12:40pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 6:24pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 1:05am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 6:39am 0.41 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 1:41pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 7:21pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:17am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 7:38am 0.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:38pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:20pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 3:20am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 8:40am 0.39 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 3:31pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:18pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 4:18am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 9:41am 0.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 4:21pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 10:14pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 5:13am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 10:40am 0.39 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 5:11pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 11:06pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:07am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:34am 0.39 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:01pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 11:54pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:59am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 12:25pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 6:51pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 12:42am 0.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 7:49am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 1:15pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 7:41pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 1:28am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 8:36am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 2:06pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 8:28pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:16am 0.45 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 9:21am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 2:58pm 0.36 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 9:13pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 3:05am 0.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 10:04am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 3:51pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 9:58pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 3:55am 0.40 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 10:48am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 4:42pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 10:44pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 4:44am 0.38 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 11:34am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 5:31pm 0.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 11:37pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 5:30am 0.36 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 12:22pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 6:18pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 12:37am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 6:16am 0.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:13pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 7:04pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:40am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:03am 0.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 2:02pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 7:50pm 0.36 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:39am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 7:52am 0.32 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:47pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 8:37pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 3:31am 0.08 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: