Marine Weather Net

Goose Creek entrance, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Apr 11 6:57pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 12 12:42am 0.43 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 12 7:28am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 12 1:00pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 12 7:33pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 13 1:17am 0.43 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 13 8:07am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 13 1:38pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 13 8:07pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 1:50am 0.42 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 8:44am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 14 2:16pm 0.36 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 14 8:39pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:22am 0.41 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 9:20am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 15 2:56pm 0.34 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 15 9:10pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 2:54am 0.39 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 9:56am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 16 3:39pm 0.33 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 16 9:41pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 3:29am 0.38 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 10:33am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 17 4:24pm 0.31 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 17 10:15pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 4:11am 0.37 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 11:17am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 18 5:12pm 0.30 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 18 10:57pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 5:01am 0.36 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 19 12:17pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 19 6:03pm 0.30 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 12:00am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 5:57am 0.36 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 20 1:29pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 20 6:58pm 0.31 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 1:26am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 6:58am 0.36 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 21 2:33pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 21 7:57pm 0.33 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 2:39am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 8:03am 0.37 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 22 3:26pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 22 8:57pm 0.36 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 3:39am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 9:08am 0.39 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 23 4:15pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 23 9:53pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 4:34am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 10:07am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 24 5:02pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 24 10:44pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 25 5:27am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 25 11:01am 0.43 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: