Marine Weather Net

Ocean Beach, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Sep 20 9:11am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 3:01pm 0.49 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:43pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:22am 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:57am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:56pm 0.48 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 10:37pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:20am 0.41 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:47am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:53pm 0.47 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:36pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:21am 0.38 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:45am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:51pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:44am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:21am 0.36 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:54pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:50pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:55am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:23am 0.35 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 2:05pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:51pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:58am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:26am 0.35 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:09pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:52pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:53am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:29am 0.36 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 4:05pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:51pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:41am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:25am 0.38 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:54pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:42pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:24am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:12am 0.39 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:40pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:27pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:05am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:53am 0.41 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:24pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:07am 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:43am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:31pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 7:05pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:45am 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:20am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 1:07pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:45pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:22am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 7:54am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:41pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 8:24pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 4 1:58am 0.39 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: