Marine Weather Net

Ocean Beach, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Nov 27 9:51am 0.39 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 4:31pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 10:08pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 4:30am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 10:30am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 5:14pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 10:50pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 5:09am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 11:06am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 5:56pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 11:29pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 5:48am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 11:39am 0.42 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 6:38pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 12:08am 0.34 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 6:27am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 12:12pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 7:18pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 12:46am 0.33 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 7:05am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 12:45pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 7:57pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 1:25am 0.32 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 7:43am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 1:21pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 8:36pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:10am 0.31 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 8:21am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:04pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 9:16pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 3:00am 0.31 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 9:03am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 2:55pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:01pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 3:54am 0.31 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 9:53am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 3:52pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 10:56pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 4:49am 0.33 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 10:59am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 4:51pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 11:59pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 5:45am 0.34 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 12:17pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 5:50pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 1:01am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 6:42am 0.37 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 1:29pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 6:52pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 1:58am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:41am 0.40 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 2:31pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:56pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 2:51am -0.04 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: