Marine Weather Net

Ocean Beach, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jul 20 6:24am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 20 11:54am 0.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 20 6:19pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 12:11am 0.47 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 7:12am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 21 12:41pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 21 7:11pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 12:58am 0.48 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 7:59am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 22 1:29pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 22 8:01pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 1:45am 0.49 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 8:44am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 23 2:18pm 0.41 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 23 8:51pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 2:35am 0.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 9:28am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 24 3:11pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 24 9:41pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 3:27am 0.46 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 10:12am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 25 4:05pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 25 10:33pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 4:21am 0.44 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 10:58am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 26 5:00pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 26 11:32pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 5:16am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 27 11:49am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 27 5:53pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 12:38am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 6:12am 0.39 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 28 12:46pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 28 6:47pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 1:49am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 7:10am 0.36 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 29 1:48pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 29 7:44pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 2:56am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 8:12am 0.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 30 2:50pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 30 8:44pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 3:56am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 9:17am 0.34 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 31 3:48pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 31 9:46pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 1 4:51am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 1 10:20am 0.35 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 1 4:42pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 1 10:44pm 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 2 5:42am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 2 11:17am 0.36 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 2 5:34pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 2 11:35pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 3 6:31am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 3 12:06pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 3 6:24pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 4 12:20am 0.44 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 4 7:15am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 4 12:50pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 4 7:11pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 5 1:01am 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 5 7:56am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 5 1:33pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 5 7:54pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 6 1:40am 0.43 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 6 8:34am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 6 2:15pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 6 8:34pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 7 2:19am 0.42 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 7 9:08am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 7 2:56pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 7 9:13pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 8 2:57am 0.40 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 8 9:40am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 8 3:37pm 0.38 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 8 9:51pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 9 3:36am 0.38 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 9 10:10am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 9 4:17pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 9 10:29pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: