Marine Weather Net

Ocean Beach, Barnegat Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Feb 28 6:56am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 28 12:33pm 0.45 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 28 7:27pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 1:05am 0.42 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 7:42am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 1 1:19pm 0.44 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 1 8:08pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 1:52am 0.43 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 8:29am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 2 2:08pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 2 8:50pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 2:42am 0.43 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 9:19am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 3 3:01pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 3 9:34pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 3:37am 0.43 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:14am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 4 3:58pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 4 10:25pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 4:33am 0.42 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:19am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 5 4:58pm 0.35 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 5 11:30pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 5:31am 0.41 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 6 12:33pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 6 6:01pm 0.33 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 12:44am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 6:34am 0.39 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 7 1:44pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 7 7:08pm 0.32 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 1:55am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:40am 0.39 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 2:46pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:16pm 0.33 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 2:57am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:46am 0.40 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:42pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:21pm 0.34 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 3:53am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:45am 0.41 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:32pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:15pm 0.37 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 4:44am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:35am 0.42 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 5:18pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 11:01pm 0.39 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 5:32am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 11:19am 0.43 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 6:00pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 11:43pm 0.40 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 6:17am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 12:00pm 0.42 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 6:39pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 12:23am 0.40 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: