Marine Weather Net

Hanbury Point, Mosquito Pass, San Juan I., Haro Strait, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 20 11:48pm 4.75 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 3:29am 4.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 9:55am 7.62 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 5:51pm 1.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 2:05am 5.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 4:35am 5.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 10:23am 7.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:31pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:09am 6.45 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 6:00am 6.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 10:54am 7.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:09pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:51am 7.15 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:23am 7.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:30am 7.27 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 7:46pm -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:25am 7.65 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:31am 7.35 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 12:13pm 7.24 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 8:24pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:55am 7.95 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:16am 7.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 1:00pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:01pm -1.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:22am 8.11 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:50am 7.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 1:50pm 7.30 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 9:40pm -1.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:48am 8.20 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:23am 6.95 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 2:40pm 7.31 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 10:18pm -1.70 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:13am 8.24 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:00am 6.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 3:32pm 7.22 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 10:58pm -1.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:39am 8.28 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:43am 5.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 4:27pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 11:38pm -1.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:07am 8.31 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:31pm 5.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 5:27pm 6.63 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 12:18am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 7:35am 8.33 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 1:23pm 4.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 6:32pm 6.14 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 12:59am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 8:04am 8.32 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 2:18pm 3.26 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 7:47pm 5.65 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 1:42am 2.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 8:34am 8.29 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 3:16pm 2.17 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: