Marine Weather Net

Hanbury Point, Mosquito Pass, San Juan I., Haro Strait, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Jun 22 2:47am 7.22 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 11:17am -2.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 7:44pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 11:59pm 7.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 3:27am 7.14 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 12:00pm -2.97 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 8:20pm 8.04 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 12:50am 7.08 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 4:21am 6.92 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 12:45pm -2.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 8:55pm 8.05 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 1:50am 6.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 5:30am 6.51 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 1:31pm -2.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:29pm 8.04 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 2:59am 5.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 6:48am 5.91 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 2:18pm -1.55 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:02pm 8.03 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 4:12am 4.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 8:12am 5.21 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 3:04pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 10:33pm 8.02 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 5:16am 3.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 9:47am 4.58 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 3:53pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 11:03pm 8.01 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 6:11am 2.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 11:43am 4.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 4:46pm 2.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 11:34pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 7:00am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 2:01pm 4.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 5:47pm 4.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:04am 7.95 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 7:45am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 3:37pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 6:56pm 5.68 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 12:36am 7.87 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 8:29am -1.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 4:41pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 8:10pm 6.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 1:10am 7.74 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 9:11am -2.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 3 5:31pm 7.59 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 3 9:20pm 7.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 1:49am 7.57 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 9:53am -2.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 4 6:15pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 4 10:24pm 7.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 2:32am 7.35 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 10:35am -2.60 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 5 6:55pm 8.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 5 11:21pm 6.98 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 3:20am 7.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 6 11:16am -2.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 6 7:33pm 8.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 12:14am 6.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 4:09am 6.80 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 7 11:58am -2.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 7 8:08pm 7.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 1:07am 6.31 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 5:00am 6.43 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 8 12:39pm -1.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 8 8:40pm 7.81 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 2:02am 5.81 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 5:53am 5.98 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 9 1:18pm -0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 9 9:08pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 3:00am 5.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 6:50am 5.46 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 10 1:57pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 10 9:32pm 7.55 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 3:57am 4.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 7:52am 4.91 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 11 2:35pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 11 9:53pm 7.45 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 4:48am 3.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 9:05am 4.42 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 12 3:11pm 2.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 12 10:14pm 7.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 5:33am 2.73 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 10:38am 4.14 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 13 3:49pm 3.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 13 10:37pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 6:14am 1.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 1:56pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 14 4:32pm 4.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 14 11:00pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 6:53am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 3:53pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 15 5:39pm 5.81 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 15 11:25pm 7.10 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 16 7:31am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 16 4:40pm 6.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 16 7:06pm 6.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 16 11:52pm 7.06 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 8:11am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 17 5:15pm 6.90 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 17 8:22pm 7.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 12:24am 7.07 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 8:51am -1.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 18 5:45pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 18 9:21pm 7.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 1:05am 7.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 9:34am -2.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 19 6:14pm 7.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 19 10:06pm 7.25 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: