Marine Weather Net

Hollywood Beach, The Glades, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Nov 25 3:10pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 25 9:33pm 1.11 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 3:34am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 10:02am 1.14 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 4:01pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 10:22pm 1.11 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 4:19am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 10:47am 1.17 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 4:51pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 11:07pm 1.10 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 5:01am 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 11:28am 1.18 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 5:38pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 11:50pm 1.08 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 5:41am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 12:07pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 6:23pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 12:30am 1.05 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 6:20am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 12:42pm 1.18 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 7:06pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 1:08am 1.02 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 6:57am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 1:15pm 1.18 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 7:49pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 1:45am 0.99 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 7:33am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 1:46pm 1.18 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 8:31pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 2:21am 0.97 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 8:10am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 2:20pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 9:14pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:58am 0.96 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 8:49am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 2:58pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 9:58pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 3:41am 0.96 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 9:35am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 3:45pm 1.18 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 10:46pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:31am 0.97 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 10:29am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 4:40pm 1.17 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 11:36pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:29am 0.99 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 11:32am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 5:42pm 1.15 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 12:30am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 6:31am 1.02 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 12:38pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 6:49pm 1.14 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 1:25am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 7:34am 1.07 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 1:46pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: