Marine Weather Net

Hollywood Beach, The Glades, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 28 11:28pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 5:36am 1.28 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 12:29pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 6:27pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 12:30am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 6:39am 1.25 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 1:21pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 7:28pm 1.13 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 1:35am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 7:44am 1.23 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 2:15pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 8:30pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 2:40am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:49am 1.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:10pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:28pm 1.25 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 3:44am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:50am 1.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:04pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 10:25pm 1.31 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 4:46am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 10:49am 1.18 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 3 4:57pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 3 11:18pm 1.35 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 5:44am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 4 11:44am 1.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 4 5:48pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:09am 1.38 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:40am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 5 12:37pm 1.15 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 5 6:39pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 12:58am 1.38 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 7:33am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 6 1:28pm 1.13 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 6 7:28pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 1:45am 1.36 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:23am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 7 2:18pm 1.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 7 8:16pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 2:32am 1.33 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:12am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 8 3:07pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 8 9:02pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 3:18am 1.30 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 9:58am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 9 3:56pm 1.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 9 9:47pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 4:04am 1.25 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 10:43am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 10 4:45pm 1.06 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 10 10:33pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 4:52am 1.22 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 11:27am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 11 5:35pm 1.06 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 11 11:20pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 5:41am 1.18 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 12 12:10pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 12 6:26pm 1.07 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 12:10am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 6:33am 1.15 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 13 12:54pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 13 7:18pm 1.09 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:03am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 7:28am 1.12 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 14 1:38pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 14 8:10pm 1.12 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 1:58am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 8:23am 1.09 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 15 2:23pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 15 9:01pm 1.15 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 2:55am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 9:17am 1.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 16 3:10pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 16 9:50pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 3:52am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:10am 1.06 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 17 3:57pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 17 10:37pm 1.22 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 4:48am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 11:01am 1.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 4:45pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: