Marine Weather Net

Hunters Point, San Francisco, Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 16 4:37am 3.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 16 10:16am 7.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 16 5:31pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 12:35am 5.67 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 5:16am 3.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 10:53am 7.06 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 6:02pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 1:09am 5.71 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 5:53am 3.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 11:31am 7.06 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 6:32pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 1:41am 5.75 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 6:29am 3.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 12:09pm 6.98 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 7:02pm -0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 2:12am 5.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 7:06am 3.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 12:48pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 7:33pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 2:42am 5.89 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 7:47am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 1:30pm 6.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 8:06pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 3:12am 6.03 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:34am 2.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 2:18pm 6.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 8:42pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 3:46am 6.21 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 9:30am 2.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 3:15pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 9:22pm 1.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 4:23am 6.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 10:37am 1.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 4:31pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 10:10pm 1.70 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 5:07am 6.65 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 11:53am 1.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 6:13pm 4.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 11:09pm 2.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 5:58am 6.90 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 1:08pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 7:56pm 4.51 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 12:22am 2.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 6:54am 7.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 2:15pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 9:16pm 4.90 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 1:38am 3.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 7:52am 7.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 3:14pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 10:17pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 2:48am 3.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 8:50am 7.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 4:06pm -1.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 11:08pm 5.75 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: