Marine Weather Net

Hunters Point, San Francisco, Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Jan 25 8:54am 6.85 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:16pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:18pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 3:57am 3.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:37am 7.07 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:53pm -0.58 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 11:56pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:38am 3.22 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:20am 7.29 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:28pm -0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:32am 5.82 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:17am 3.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:03am 7.44 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:03pm -0.92 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:07am 5.93 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:57am 2.89 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 11:46am 7.47 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:38pm -0.91 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:40am 6.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:39am 2.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:31pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:14pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 2:14am 6.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:25am 2.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:19pm 6.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:51pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:48am 6.38 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:16am 2.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:12pm 6.44 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:31pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:25am 6.58 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:16am 1.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:13pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:14pm 0.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:07am 6.77 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:25am 1.47 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:31pm 5.06 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:04pm 1.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 4:54am 6.94 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:42am 1.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 4 6:06pm 4.65 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 4 11:06pm 2.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 5:49am 7.07 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 5 1:00pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 5 7:42pm 4.68 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 12:22am 2.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 6:48am 7.21 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 6 2:09pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 6 9:01pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 1:39am 3.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 7:48am 7.34 ft High Tide
Sun Feb 7 3:09pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Feb 7 10:02pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 8 2:47am 3.07 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: