Marine Weather Net

Hunts Point, East River, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Feb 25 7:03pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 1:02am 7.06 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:12am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 1:11pm 6.94 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:09pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:19am 7.03 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 7:31am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:36pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 7:38pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 1:46am 7.01 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 8:05am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 2:11pm 6.61 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 8:15pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:22am 6.97 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 8:46am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:52pm 6.43 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 8:58pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:04am 6.88 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 9:33am 0.61 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:38pm 6.22 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 9:46pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 3:51am 6.77 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 10:25am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 4:30pm 6.05 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 10:40pm 1.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 4:44am 6.68 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 11:26am 0.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 5:29pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 11:39pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 5:45am 6.69 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 12:39pm 0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 6:37pm 6.05 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 12:44am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 6:52am 6.87 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 2:12pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:51pm 6.37 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 1:55am 0.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:03am 7.25 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 3:17pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:54pm 6.87 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 3:06am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:07am 7.72 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 4:08pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:45pm 7.43 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 8 5:08am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 8 11:01am 8.14 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 8 5:54pm -0.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 8 11:33pm 7.95 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 9 6:02am -1.06 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 9 11:52am 8.42 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 9 6:37pm -1.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 10 12:19am 8.38 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 10 6:53am -1.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 10 12:41pm 8.51 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: