Marine Weather Net

Hunts Point, East River, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Aug 16 10:47am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 16 4:40pm 8.05 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 16 11:28pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 17 5:15am 7.23 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 17 11:46am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 17 5:40pm 7.76 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 18 12:30am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 6:19am 6.90 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 18 12:47pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 18 6:43pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 1:30am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 7:24am 6.72 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 19 1:46pm 1.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 19 7:46pm 7.37 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 2:27am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 8:25am 6.71 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 20 2:43pm 1.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 20 8:44pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 3:21am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 9:20am 6.83 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 21 3:37pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 21 9:38pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 4:11am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 10:10am 7.01 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 22 4:26pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 22 10:26pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 4:57am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 10:55am 7.19 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 23 5:12pm 0.76 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 23 11:09pm 7.58 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 5:39am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 11:36am 7.32 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 24 5:52pm 0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 24 11:48pm 7.62 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 6:17am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 25 12:13pm 7.40 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 25 6:28pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 12:20am 7.61 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 6:48am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 26 12:43pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 26 6:55pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:41am 7.58 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 7:04am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 27 12:58pm 7.49 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 27 7:08pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 12:58am 7.59 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 7:15am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 28 1:13pm 7.61 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 28 7:32pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:27am 7.61 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 7:44am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 29 1:43pm 7.77 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 29 8:07pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 30 2:04am 7.60 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast