Marine Weather Net

Hunts Point, East River, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 18 10:40am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 4:46pm 6.71 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 10:58pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 4:58am 7.05 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 11:36am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 5:41pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 11:59pm 1.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 5:57am 7.01 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 12:34pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 6:40pm 7.08 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 1:04am 0.88 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 7:01am 7.04 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 1:35pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 7:42pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 2:15am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 8:09am 7.19 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 2:35pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 8:41pm 7.98 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 3:26am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 9:14am 7.42 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 3:33pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 9:37pm 8.48 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 4:30am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 10:14am 7.67 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 4:29pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 10:28pm 8.90 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 5:28am -0.99 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 11:08am 7.84 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 5:23pm -0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 11:19pm 9.13 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 6:22am -1.23 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 12:02pm 7.91 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 6:17pm -0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 12:10am 9.15 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 7:15am -1.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 12:56pm 7.86 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 7:11pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 1:03am 8.96 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 8:10am -1.08 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 1:53pm 7.72 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 8:08pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 2:00am 8.61 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 9:07am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 2:54pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 9:12pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 3:02am 8.16 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 10:08am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 3:59pm 7.33 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 10:24pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 4:11am 7.69 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 11:10am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 5:05pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 11:35pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 1 5:23am 7.29 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: