Marine Weather Net

Hunts Point, East River, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon May 21 12:06pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon May 21 5:50pm 7.37 ft High Tide
Tue May 22 12:32am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Tue May 22 6:12am 7.34 ft High Tide
Tue May 22 1:13pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue May 22 7:07pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Wed May 23 1:44am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Wed May 23 7:36am 7.24 ft High Tide
Wed May 23 2:14pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed May 23 8:13pm 7.71 ft High Tide
Thu May 24 2:47am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 24 8:43am 7.30 ft High Tide
Thu May 24 3:11pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu May 24 9:11pm 7.99 ft High Tide
Fri May 25 3:44am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Fri May 25 9:41am 7.41 ft High Tide
Fri May 25 4:04pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri May 25 10:03pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 4:38am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 10:33am 7.51 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 4:54pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 10:50pm 8.36 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 5:27am -0.73 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 11:21am 7.55 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 5:41pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 11:33pm 8.36 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 6:13am -0.75 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 12:05pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 6:24pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 12:13am 8.24 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 6:56am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 12:47pm 7.42 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 7:04pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 12:50am 8.04 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 7:36am -0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 1:26pm 7.28 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 7:38pm 0.68 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 1:21am 7.79 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 8:12am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 2:03pm 7.12 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 7:56pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 1:47am 7.56 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 8:38am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 2:36pm 6.96 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 8:07pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 2:13am 7.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 8:43am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 3:02pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 8:41pm 1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 2:48am 7.18 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 9:11am 0.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 3:30pm 6.76 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 9:23pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 4 3:29am 7.01 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 4 9:51am 0.71 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast