Marine Weather Net

Hunts Point, East River, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Oct 18 8:10am 6.57 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 18 2:28pm 1.55 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 18 8:28pm 6.66 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 19 2:56am 1.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 19 9:01am 6.81 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 19 3:19pm 1.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 19 9:19pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 3:41am 0.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 9:47am 7.09 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 20 4:05pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 20 10:03pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 4:20am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 10:25am 7.36 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 4:46pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 10:40pm 7.22 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 4:53am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 10:54am 7.60 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 5:22pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 11:09pm 7.37 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 5:13am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:12am 7.85 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 5:50pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 11:32pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 5:36am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 11:33am 8.12 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 6:16pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:00am 7.62 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:09am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 12:05pm 8.36 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 6:48pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:36am 7.68 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:47am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 12:45pm 8.50 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 7:26pm -0.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:18am 7.66 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:29am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 1:29pm 8.51 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 8:10pm -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:05am 7.55 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:15am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 2:16pm 8.39 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:59pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 2:56am 7.38 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:06am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 3:09pm 8.14 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:55pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 3:52am 7.18 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:04am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 4:07pm 7.81 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 11:10pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 4:57am 7.02 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:16am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 5:13pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 12:49am 0.35 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast