Marine Weather Net

College Pt, 110th Street, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Nov 17 1:46am 6.79 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 17 7:48am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 17 2:03pm 7.46 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 17 8:24pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 18 2:37am 6.71 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 18 8:41am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 18 2:56pm 7.15 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 18 9:17pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 19 3:35am 6.67 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 19 9:43am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 19 3:58pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 19 10:22pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 20 4:51am 6.77 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 20 12:25pm 0.84 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 20 5:19pm 6.67 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 21 12:48am 0.49 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 21 6:28am 7.09 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 21 1:29pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 21 7:02pm 6.75 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 22 1:47am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 22 7:37am 7.53 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 22 2:26pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 22 8:11pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 23 2:42am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 8:35am 8.00 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 23 3:19pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 9:08pm 7.30 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 3:33am -0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 9:26am 8.39 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 4:09pm -1.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 9:59pm 7.53 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 4:21am -0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 10:14am 8.62 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 4:57pm -1.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 10:48pm 7.65 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 5:09am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 11:01am 8.66 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 5:46pm -1.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 11:36pm 7.63 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 5:58am -0.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 27 11:48am 8.52 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 6:35pm -1.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 28 12:25am 7.49 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 28 6:48am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 28 12:35pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 28 7:24pm -0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 29 1:14am 7.26 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 29 7:38am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 29 1:21pm 7.83 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 29 8:14pm -0.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 30 2:02am 6.97 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 30 8:31am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 30 2:07pm 7.36 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 30 9:05pm -0.15 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: