Marine Weather Net

College Pt, 110th Street, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Feb 25 7:35pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 1:11am 6.94 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:55am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 26 1:12pm 6.72 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 26 7:52pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:18am 6.90 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 7:33am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Feb 27 1:26pm 6.52 ft High Tide
Thu Feb 27 7:27pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 1:41am 6.88 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 7:53am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Feb 28 1:57pm 6.31 ft High Tide
Fri Feb 28 8:00pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:16am 6.81 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 8:31am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Feb 29 2:36pm 6.06 ft High Tide
Sat Feb 29 8:40pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 2:58am 6.70 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 9:15am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 1 3:21pm 5.80 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 1 9:26pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 3:46am 6.58 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 10:07am 0.99 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 2 4:13pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 2 10:18pm 1.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 4:40am 6.51 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 11:06am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 12:25pm 1.19 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 1:01pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 3 5:12pm 5.51 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 3 11:16pm 1.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 5:41am 6.53 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 12:14pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 12:52pm 1.01 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 4 2:01pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 4 6:17pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 12:19am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 6:47am 6.69 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 5 2:52pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 5 7:55pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 1:33am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 2:19am 0.79 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 2:55am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 8:14am 7.01 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 6 3:38pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 6 9:09pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 3:45am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:23am 7.45 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 7 4:19pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 7 9:57pm 7.22 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 8 5:30am -0.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 8 11:14am 7.85 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 8 5:58pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 8 11:42pm 7.84 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 9 6:15am -0.88 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 9 12:02pm 8.12 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 9 6:36pm -1.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 10 12:27am 8.32 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 10 7:03am -1.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 10 12:51pm 8.22 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: