Marine Weather Net

College Pt, 110th Street, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 1:07am 8.38 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 7:14am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 1:27pm 9.01 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 8:07pm -0.89 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 1:56am 8.22 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 7:59am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 2:15pm 8.92 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:00pm -0.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 2:46am 7.89 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 8:46am -0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:06pm 8.61 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 10:06pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:42am 7.45 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:42am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:05pm 8.14 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:21pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:57am 6.99 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:39am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:27pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:28am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:18am 6.71 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:51pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:45pm 7.35 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:31am 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:27am 6.64 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:55pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:52pm 7.23 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:30am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:30am 6.74 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:54pm 0.64 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:54pm 7.25 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:25am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:27am 6.96 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:49pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:50pm 7.35 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:16am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:18am 7.22 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:39pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:39pm 7.46 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:03am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:03am 7.45 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:25pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:22pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 5:47am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 11:43am 7.60 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:09pm -0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:03am 7.50 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:29am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:20pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:52pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:41am 7.40 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:09am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:53pm 7.64 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:32pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: