Marine Weather Net

College Pt, 110th Street, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Aug 14 8:24am -0.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 14 2:19pm 8.37 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 14 8:51pm -0.54 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 15 2:39am 8.03 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 15 9:11am -0.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 15 3:06pm 8.23 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 15 9:44pm -0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 16 3:29am 7.58 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 16 10:01am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 16 3:54pm 7.93 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 16 10:40pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 17 4:22am 7.06 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 17 10:56am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 17 4:48pm 7.55 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 17 11:39pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 18 5:21am 6.57 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 18 11:56am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 18 5:47pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 19 12:37am 0.68 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 19 6:24am 6.18 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 19 12:54pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 19 6:47pm 6.91 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 20 1:34am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 20 7:25am 5.95 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 20 1:51pm 1.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 20 7:46pm 6.76 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 21 2:30am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 21 8:24am 5.88 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 21 2:47pm 1.40 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 21 8:44pm 6.75 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 22 3:24am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 22 9:20am 5.98 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 22 3:41pm 1.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 22 9:37pm 6.86 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 23 4:14am 0.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 23 10:11am 6.20 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 23 4:30pm 1.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 23 10:25pm 7.04 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 24 5:00am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 24 10:55am 6.47 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 24 5:15pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 24 11:07pm 7.22 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 25 5:43am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 25 11:34am 6.75 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 25 5:58pm 0.72 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 25 11:44pm 7.35 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 26 6:23am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 26 12:10pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 26 6:38pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 27 12:17am 7.42 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 27 7:00am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 27 12:40pm 7.21 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 27 7:14pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 28 12:41am 7.43 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: