Marine Weather Net

College Pt, 110th Street, Long Island, NY Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Dec 2 6:27pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 12:30am 6.46 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 6:22am 0.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 12:36pm 7.34 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 7:00pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 1:09am 6.46 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 7:06am 0.76 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 1:20pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 7:41pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 1:52am 6.48 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 7:54am 0.82 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 2:07pm 6.99 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 8:26pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 2:40am 6.51 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 8:46am 0.89 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 2:58pm 6.74 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 9:16pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:34am 6.60 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 9:45am 0.91 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 3:55pm 6.51 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 10:12pm 0.52 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 4:37am 6.79 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 10:57am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 5:02pm 6.38 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 11:14pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 5:46am 7.10 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 1:21pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 6:19pm 6.40 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 12:21am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:00am 7.49 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 2:19pm -0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 7:48pm 6.59 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 2:14am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 8:10am 7.92 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 3:13pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 8:53pm 6.90 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 3:14am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 9:08am 8.31 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 4:03pm -1.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 9:48pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 4:06am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 10:00am 8.58 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 4:52pm -1.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 10:39pm 7.41 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 4:57am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 10:51am 8.67 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 5:42pm -1.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 11:31pm 7.50 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 5:50am -0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 11:42am 8.57 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 6:34pm -1.39 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 12:23am 7.48 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 6:45am -0.53 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: