Marine Weather Net

Jacksonville, Navy Fuel Depot, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Aug 4 8:07pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 2:50am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 8:20am 2.15 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 5 2:37pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 5 8:54pm 2.69 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 3:33am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 9:07am 2.21 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 6 3:20pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 6 9:37pm 2.76 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 4:12am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 9:51am 2.28 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 7 4:01pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 7 10:18pm 2.82 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 4:50am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 10:33am 2.36 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 8 4:42pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 8 10:58pm 2.86 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 5:28am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 11:14am 2.45 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 9 5:24pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 9 11:38pm 2.87 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 6:05am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 10 11:56am 2.53 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 10 6:08pm -0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 12:17am 2.86 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 6:44am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 11 12:38pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 11 6:54pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 12:58am 2.80 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 7:26am -0.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 12 1:23pm 2.70 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 12 7:44pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 1:42am 2.72 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 8:11am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 13 2:11pm 2.75 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 13 8:40pm 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 2:30am 2.60 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 9:01am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 14 3:06pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 14 9:43pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 3:25am 2.48 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 9:57am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 15 4:07pm 2.80 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 15 10:53pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 4:28am 2.37 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 16 10:59am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 16 5:16pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 12:04am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 5:38am 2.30 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 17 12:05pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 17 6:27pm 2.86 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 1:12am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 18 6:48am 2.31 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 18 1:11pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: