Marine Weather Net

Jacksonville, Navy Fuel Depot, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Dec 3 5:15am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 11:33am 2.80 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 6:07pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 11:51pm 2.31 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 5:57am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 12:14pm 2.78 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 6:51pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:34am 2.32 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 6:44am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:59pm 2.75 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 7:40pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 1:24am 2.34 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:39am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 1:50pm 2.71 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 8:35pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 2:20am 2.40 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:42am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 2:47pm 2.66 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 9:33pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:22am 2.49 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 9:52am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:49pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 10:33pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:26am 2.62 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 11:03am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:53pm 2.59 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 11:30pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 5:31am 2.77 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 10 12:09pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 10 5:56pm 2.58 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 12:26am -0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 6:32am 2.92 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 11 1:11pm -0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 11 6:56pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 1:20am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 7:29am 3.05 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 12 2:08pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 12 7:53pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 2:12am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 8:25am 3.14 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 13 3:02pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 13 8:47pm 2.56 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 3:04am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 9:18am 3.17 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 14 3:55pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 14 9:40pm 2.53 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 3:54am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 10:10am 3.14 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 15 4:47pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 15 10:31pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 4:45am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 11:01am 3.06 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 16 5:38pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 16 11:22pm 2.44 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: