Marine Weather Net

Jacksonville, Navy Fuel Depot, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Sep 18 11:39pm 3.22 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 6:01am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 19 12:02pm 3.32 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 19 6:32pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 12:28am 3.13 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 6:50am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 12:54pm 3.32 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 7:27pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 1:19am 2.99 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 7:40am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 1:49pm 3.27 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 8:26pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 2:14am 2.84 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 8:35am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 2:47pm 3.18 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 9:30pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 3:13am 2.70 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 9:36am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 3:51pm 3.09 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 10:39pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 4:17am 2.60 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 10:43am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 4:58pm 3.02 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 11:46pm 0.58 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 5:23am 2.56 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 11:52am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:05pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 12:49am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 6:28am 2.59 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 12:56pm 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:06pm 3.01 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 1:44am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 7:27am 2.65 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 1:53pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:00pm 3.03 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:34am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 8:19am 2.74 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 2:44pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 8:47pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:17am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:04am 2.82 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 3:30pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:29pm 3.04 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:56am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 9:45am 2.89 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 4:12pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 10:08pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 4:33am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 10:23am 2.93 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 4:51pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 10:44pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 5:06am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 10:59am 2.96 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 5:28pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: