Marine Weather Net

Lower Toogoodoo Creek, 2 mi. above entrance, North Edisto River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Aug 14 11:57am 7.52 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 14 5:28pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 15 12:28am 8.10 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 15 5:59am -0.42 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 15 12:49pm 7.51 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 15 6:21pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 16 1:15am 7.61 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 16 6:45am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 16 1:40pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 16 7:14pm 0.60 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 17 2:02am 7.09 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 17 7:31am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 17 2:31pm 7.32 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 17 8:09pm 1.03 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 18 2:50am 6.61 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 18 8:18am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 18 3:22pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 18 9:05pm 1.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 19 3:40am 6.22 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 19 9:06am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 19 4:14pm 7.09 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 19 10:03pm 1.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 20 4:32am 5.97 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 20 9:58am 0.92 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 20 5:07pm 7.05 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 20 11:00pm 1.68 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 21 5:25am 5.85 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 21 10:50am 1.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Aug 21 6:00pm 7.08 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 21 11:54pm 1.64 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 22 6:19am 5.88 ft High Tide
Mon Aug 22 11:43am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Mon Aug 22 6:51pm 7.19 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 23 12:44am 1.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 23 7:10am 6.00 ft High Tide
Tue Aug 23 12:34pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Tue Aug 23 7:40pm 7.35 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 24 1:30am 1.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 24 8:00am 6.17 ft High Tide
Wed Aug 24 1:22pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Wed Aug 24 8:26pm 7.52 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 25 2:12am 1.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 25 8:47am 6.36 ft High Tide
Thu Aug 25 2:06pm 0.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Aug 25 9:08pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 26 2:51am 0.93 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 26 9:30am 6.54 ft High Tide
Fri Aug 26 2:49pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Aug 26 9:48pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 27 3:28am 0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 27 10:11am 6.69 ft High Tide
Sat Aug 27 3:31pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Aug 27 10:24pm 7.73 ft High Tide
Sun Aug 28 4:03am 0.61 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: