Marine Weather Net

Lower Toogoodoo Creek, 2 mi. above entrance, North Edisto River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 16 8:32pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 1:50am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 8:53am 7.14 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 17 2:36pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 17 9:12pm 5.82 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 2:29am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 9:31am 7.17 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 18 3:13pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 18 9:50pm 5.84 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 3:08am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 10:06am 7.15 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 19 3:48pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 19 10:25pm 5.85 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 3:47am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 10:41am 7.08 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 20 4:24pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 20 11:01pm 5.89 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 4:28am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 11:16am 6.96 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 21 5:01pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 21 11:38pm 5.98 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 5:12am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 22 11:53am 6.79 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 22 5:40pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 12:21am 6.11 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 6:01am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 23 12:36pm 6.57 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 23 6:24pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 1:11am 6.27 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 6:57am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 24 1:26pm 6.30 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 24 7:14pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 2:09am 6.45 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 7:59am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 25 2:22pm 6.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 25 8:10pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 3:14am 6.67 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 9:07am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 26 3:26pm 5.84 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 26 9:13pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 4:24am 6.95 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 10:17am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 27 4:35pm 5.79 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 27 10:19pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 5:34am 7.29 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 11:23am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 28 5:43pm 5.91 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 28 11:24pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 6:39am 7.65 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 29 12:23pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 29 6:48pm 6.15 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 12:26am -0.99 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 30 7:40am 7.98 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 30 1:19pm -0.68 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: