Marine Weather Net

Lower Toogoodoo Creek, 2 mi. above entrance, North Edisto River, SC Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Sep 19 2:19pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 19 9:20pm 8.25 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 20 2:50am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 20 9:32am 7.61 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 20 3:07pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 20 10:03pm 8.12 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 21 3:32am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 21 10:16am 7.74 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 21 3:52pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 21 10:43pm 7.88 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 22 4:12am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 22 10:57am 7.77 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 22 4:35pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 22 11:22pm 7.56 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 23 4:49am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 23 11:36am 7.72 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 23 5:17pm 0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 23 11:59pm 7.20 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 5:26am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 24 12:14pm 7.60 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 24 5:58pm 1.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 12:38am 6.82 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 6:01am 0.96 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 25 12:53pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 25 6:40pm 1.57 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 1:17am 6.47 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 6:39am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 26 1:35pm 7.27 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 26 7:23pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 2:00am 6.18 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 7:19am 1.45 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 2:21pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 8:11pm 2.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 2:49am 5.97 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 8:06am 1.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 3:12pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 9:05pm 2.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 3:43am 5.87 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 9:00am 1.67 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 4:10pm 7.00 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 10:03pm 2.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 4:41am 5.92 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 10:00am 1.60 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 5:08pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 11:00pm 1.99 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 5:39am 6.12 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:00am 1.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 6:05pm 7.38 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 11:54pm 1.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 6:34am 6.47 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 11:58am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 6:57pm 7.68 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 12:43am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 7:25am 6.91 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: