Marine Weather Net

Main Street Bridge, St. Johns River, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Oct 22 9:15pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 3:34am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 9:31am 1.92 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 4:02pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 9:42pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 4:10am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:53am 1.97 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 4:46pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 10:13pm 1.94 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 4:47am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 10:24am 2.01 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 5:31pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 10:51pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 5:28am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 11:02am 2.04 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 6:18pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 11:33pm 1.92 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 6:13am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:47am 2.04 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 7:09pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 12:20am 1.88 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 7:01am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 12:35pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 8:05pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 1:12am 1.84 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 7:56am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 1:30pm 1.97 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 9:07pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 2:12am 1.79 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 8:58am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 2:34pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 10:13pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 3:27am 1.75 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 10:09am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 4:19pm 1.86 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 11:18pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 5:09am 1.77 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 11:23am 0.06 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast