Marine Weather Net

Main Street Bridge, St. Johns River, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Nov 25 6:56pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 1:11am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 7:27am 1.92 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 26 1:40pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 26 7:39pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 1:50am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 8:12am 1.95 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 27 2:26pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 27 8:19pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 2:26am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 8:54am 1.96 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 28 3:08pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 28 8:57pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 2:57am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 9:30am 1.95 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 29 3:47pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 29 9:31pm 1.83 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 3:27am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 9:55am 1.93 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 30 4:24pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 30 9:57pm 1.80 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 3:57am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 9:56am 1.93 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 1 4:59pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 1 10:21pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 4:32am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 10:20am 1.95 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 2 5:34pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 2 10:51pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 5:12am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 10:57am 1.97 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 3 6:12pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 3 11:30pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 5:57am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 4 11:41am 1.98 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 4 6:55pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:15am 1.78 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 6:47am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 5 12:31pm 1.97 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 5 7:45pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 1:06am 1.78 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 7:43am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 6 1:26pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 6 8:40pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 2:03am 1.80 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 8:47am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 7 2:27pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 7 9:40pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:06am 1.82 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 10:00am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 8 3:33pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 8 10:41pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:18am 1.88 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 9 11:14am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 9 4:44pm 1.91 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: