Marine Weather Net

Main Street Bridge, St. Johns River, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Apr 18 7:42pm 1.79 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 1:54am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 8:10am 1.79 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 2:25pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 8:32pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 2:44am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 8:54am 1.80 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 3:04pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 9:19pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 3:30am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 9:34am 1.81 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 3:39pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:01pm 1.94 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:12am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 10:11am 1.80 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:09pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 10:37pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 4:51am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 10:43am 1.78 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 4:37pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:01pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:28am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 11:07am 1.77 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:05pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 11:07pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 6:04am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 11:31am 1.76 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 5:38pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 11:29pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 6:41am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 12:01pm 1.76 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 6:17pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:03am 2.03 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 7:21am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 12:40pm 1.75 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 7:00pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 12:46am 2.03 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 8:06am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 1:25pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 7:49pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 1:35am 2.01 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:59am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 2:17pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 8:44pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 2:30am 1.97 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:59am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 3:17pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 9:49pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 3:32am 1.92 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 11:03am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 4:26pm 1.75 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 11:02pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 4:42am 1.89 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:05pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 5:46pm 1.81 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 12:20am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 6:03am 1.88 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:03pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 7:06pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 1:30am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 7:22am 1.89 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 1:58pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 8:13pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 2:33am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 8:26am 1.92 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 2:50pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 9:12pm 2.13 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 3:31am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 9:21am 1.93 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 3:39pm -0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 10:06pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 4:26am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 10:13am 1.93 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 4:27pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 10:57pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 5:19am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 11:02am 1.91 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 5:14pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 11:45pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 6:10am -0.06 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 11:50am 1.88 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: