Marine Weather Net

Main Street Bridge, St. Johns River, FL Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu May 23 2:21pm 1.77 ft High Tide
Thu May 23 8:18pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 2:32am 1.90 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 9:29am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Fri May 24 3:08pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Fri May 24 9:01pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 3:11am 1.85 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 10:15am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat May 25 3:58pm 1.71 ft High Tide
Sat May 25 9:51pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 3:57am 1.80 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 10:59am 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun May 26 4:52pm 1.71 ft High Tide
Sun May 26 10:49pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 4:49am 1.77 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 11:44am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Mon May 27 5:46pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Mon May 27 11:52pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 5:43am 1.75 ft High Tide
Tue May 28 12:27pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 28 6:40pm 1.77 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 12:53am 0.36 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 6:36am 1.74 ft High Tide
Wed May 29 1:09pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed May 29 7:31pm 1.82 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 1:49am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 7:25am 1.74 ft High Tide
Thu May 30 1:50pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu May 30 8:18pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 2:42am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 8:12am 1.75 ft High Tide
Fri May 31 2:32pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 31 8:55pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:31am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 8:55am 1.76 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 1 3:15pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 1 9:22pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 2 4:19am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 2 9:37am 1.77 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast