Marine Weather Net

Mobile, Mobile River (State Docks), AL Tides


Marine Forecast: North Mobile Bay

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 9:29pm 1.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 2:35am 1.63 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 11:25am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:03am 1.91 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 1:17pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 3:44am 2.10 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 2:54pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:31am 2.17 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 4:44pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 5:22am 2.15 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:18pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 6:16am 2.06 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:33pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 7:10am 1.94 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:29pm 0.41 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 8:04am 1.81 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:04pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:17am 1.68 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 9:20pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:12am 1.57 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 9:12pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 3:46am 1.21 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:13am 1.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 12:30pm 1.46 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 8:46pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 3:13am 1.26 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 7:58am 1.02 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 2:59pm 1.37 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 8:38pm 1.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 2:37am 1.36 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 9:01am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 4:46pm 1.34 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 8:42pm 1.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 2:01am 1.50 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 9:45am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 6:33pm 1.35 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: