Marine Weather Net

Mugu Lagoon (ocean pier), CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun May 15 9:17pm 6.27 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 4:30am -1.27 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 10:43am 3.82 ft High Tide
Mon May 16 3:43pm 1.54 ft Low Tide
Mon May 16 9:54pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 5:19am -1.44 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 11:41am 3.61 ft High Tide
Tue May 17 4:21pm 1.87 ft Low Tide
Tue May 17 10:36pm 6.36 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 6:12am -1.40 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 12:46pm 3.42 ft High Tide
Wed May 18 5:06pm 2.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 18 11:23pm 6.10 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 7:11am -1.19 ft Low Tide
Thu May 19 2:01pm 3.33 ft High Tide
Thu May 19 6:02pm 2.53 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 12:18am 5.65 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 8:15am -0.90 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 3:23pm 3.43 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:22pm 2.78 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 1:25am 5.11 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 9:23am -0.60 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 4:37pm 3.71 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 9:14pm 2.78 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 2:49am 4.58 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 10:29am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 5:32pm 4.08 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 11:00pm 2.40 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:19am 4.20 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 11:26am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 6:15pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:19am 1.78 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:42am 3.98 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:16pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 6:51pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:18am 1.12 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:52am 3.85 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 12:57pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 7:22pm 5.19 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 2:06am 0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:51am 3.75 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 1:32pm 0.95 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:50pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 2:47am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:43am 3.65 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 2:04pm 1.31 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:17pm 5.61 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 3:25am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:31am 3.55 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:32pm 1.63 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:42pm 5.70 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 3:59am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 10:15am 3.46 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 2:59pm 1.91 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:08pm 5.72 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: