Marine Weather Net

Mugu Lagoon (ocean pier), CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jun 24 4:12am -1.61 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 10:35am 3.81 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 3:16pm 1.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 9:29pm 6.83 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:59am -1.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 11:27am 3.85 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 4:06pm 2.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 10:16pm 6.66 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 5:47am -1.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:18pm 3.86 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 4:57pm 2.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 11:03pm 6.29 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 6:35am -1.23 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:11pm 3.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 5:54pm 2.32 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 11:53pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 7:23am -0.78 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:06pm 3.93 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 6:58pm 2.46 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 12:45am 5.11 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:12am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:01pm 4.04 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 8:15pm 2.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 1:44am 4.42 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:00am 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 3:55pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 9:47pm 2.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 2:56am 3.76 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 9:49am 0.80 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 4:45pm 4.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 11:19pm 2.04 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 4:25am 3.27 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 10:37am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 5:28pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 12:33am 1.54 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 5:59am 3.04 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 11:24am 1.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 6:06pm 4.85 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 1:28am 1.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 7:20am 3.03 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 12:08pm 2.00 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 6:40pm 5.07 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 2:11am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 8:22am 3.13 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 12:50pm 2.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 7:13pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 2:47am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 9:10am 3.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 1:29pm 2.35 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 7:45pm 5.49 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 3:20am -0.17 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 9:49am 3.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 7 2:06pm 2.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 7 8:18pm 5.67 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: