Marine Weather Net

Oakland Airport, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat May 21 11:35am -0.94 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 7:11pm 5.57 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 12:16am 2.74 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 5:41am 5.82 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 12:37pm -0.52 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 8:04pm 5.84 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 1:38am 2.29 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 7:00am 5.34 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 1:36pm -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 8:51pm 6.13 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 2:48am 1.70 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 8:22am 5.01 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 2:30pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 9:32pm 6.41 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 3:47am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 9:40am 4.85 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 3:19pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 10:08pm 6.63 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 4:38am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 10:50am 4.82 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 4:04pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 10:41pm 6.78 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 5:21am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 11:51am 4.86 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 4:46pm 1.70 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 11:11pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 6:00am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 12:47pm 4.92 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 5:26pm 2.09 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 11:38pm 6.84 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 6:35am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 1:38pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 6:05pm 2.43 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 12:06am 6.79 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 7:09am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 2:25pm 4.98 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 6:44pm 2.70 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 12:36am 6.70 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:43am -0.84 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 3:10pm 4.97 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 7:23pm 2.92 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 1:08am 6.57 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 8:18am -0.80 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 3:55pm 4.95 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 8:03pm 3.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 1:43am 6.40 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:56am -0.69 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 4:39pm 4.92 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 8:48pm 3.19 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 2:22am 6.17 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:36am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 5:24pm 4.93 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 9:39pm 3.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 4 3:05am 5.90 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 4 10:19am -0.35 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: