Marine Weather Net

Oakland Airport, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Jan 20 11:33pm 2.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 6:16am 6.25 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 1:27pm 1.36 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 7:53pm 4.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 12:30am 2.48 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:58am 6.38 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 2:22pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 9:21pm 4.36 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 1:30am 2.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:42am 6.54 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:10pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 10:23pm 4.69 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 2:27am 3.02 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:26am 6.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 3:52pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 11:09pm 5.00 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 3:18am 3.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:11am 6.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 4:29pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:47pm 5.24 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 4:02am 3.09 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 9:54am 7.18 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:05pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:21am 5.43 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 4:43am 3.01 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:36am 7.38 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 5:40pm -0.74 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 12:53am 5.58 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 5:22am 2.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:18am 7.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:15pm -0.85 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:26am 5.73 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:03am 2.71 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 12:01pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:51pm -0.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:58am 5.89 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 6:47am 2.50 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:45pm 7.29 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:28pm -0.66 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 2:31am 6.07 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:35am 2.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 1:32pm 6.89 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 8:06pm -0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 3:07am 6.28 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:30am 1.99 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 2:26pm 6.31 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 8:47pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:45am 6.50 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:31am 1.69 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 3:27pm 5.62 ft High Tide
Tue Feb 2 9:31pm 0.79 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:26am 6.71 ft High Tide
Wed Feb 3 10:40am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Feb 3 4:44pm 4.95 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: