Marine Weather Net

Oakland Airport, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Dec 1 10:28pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 3:29am 1.75 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 9:53am 7.68 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 4:37pm -0.90 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 11:29pm 5.53 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 4:15am 2.09 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 10:33am 7.99 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 5:23pm -1.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 12:28am 5.68 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 5:03am 2.39 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 11:15am 8.15 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 6:11pm -1.74 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 1:24am 5.76 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 5:53am 2.64 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 12:01pm 8.12 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 7:00pm -1.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 2:20am 5.79 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 6:47am 2.84 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 12:50pm 7.88 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 7:52pm -1.61 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 3:17am 5.80 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 7:47am 2.97 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 1:43pm 7.44 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 8:45pm -1.26 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 4:14am 5.85 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 8:57am 3.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 2:41pm 6.85 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 9:41pm -0.79 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 5:11am 5.95 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:17am 2.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 3:46pm 6.18 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:38pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 6:04am 6.12 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:40am 2.56 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 5:00pm 5.54 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:36pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 6:53am 6.33 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 12:56pm 2.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 6:22pm 5.04 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 12:32am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 7:37am 6.54 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 2:00pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 7:46pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 1:24am 1.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 8:15am 6.71 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 2:54pm 0.94 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 9:03pm 4.76 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 2:12am 1.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 8:50am 6.85 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 3:40pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 10:10pm 4.87 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 2:58am 2.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 9:21am 6.94 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 4:19pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: