Marine Weather Net

Oakland, Matson Wharf, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Sep 19 8:21pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 2:48am 5.87 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 8:30am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 20 2:55pm 6.60 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 20 9:17pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:53am 5.40 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 9:17am 1.79 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 21 3:39pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 21 10:17pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 5:07am 5.01 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 10:13am 2.40 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 22 4:30pm 6.42 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 22 11:25pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 6:33am 4.81 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 23 11:22am 2.87 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 23 5:29pm 6.21 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:38am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 8:00am 4.87 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 24 12:46pm 3.08 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 24 6:36pm 6.02 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 1:50am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 9:12am 5.09 ft High Tide
Fri Sep 25 2:07pm 3.01 ft Low Tide
Fri Sep 25 7:47pm 5.93 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 2:55am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 10:07am 5.32 ft High Tide
Sat Sep 26 3:14pm 2.74 ft Low Tide
Sat Sep 26 8:55pm 5.92 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 3:49am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 10:51am 5.50 ft High Tide
Sun Sep 27 4:08pm 2.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Sep 27 9:54pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:35am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 11:28am 5.62 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 28 4:54pm 2.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 28 10:46pm 5.95 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:13am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:59am 5.69 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 29 5:34pm 1.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 29 11:32pm 5.89 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 5:48am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 30 12:26pm 5.72 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 30 6:10pm 1.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:14am 5.76 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:19am 0.78 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 1 12:49pm 5.74 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 1 6:44pm 1.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 12:55am 5.58 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 6:49am 1.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 2 1:11pm 5.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 2 7:17pm 0.97 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:35am 5.35 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 3 7:19am 1.48 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 3 1:33pm 5.79 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: