Marine Weather Net

Ocean Beach, outer coast, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Mar 2 9:42am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 2 4:57pm 3.59 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 2 8:31pm 3.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 3:15am 5.52 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 10:54am 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 3 6:59pm 3.80 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 3 9:57pm 3.53 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 4:19am 5.59 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 12:04pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 4 8:00pm 4.14 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 4 11:39pm 3.57 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 5:30am 5.78 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 5 1:07pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 5 8:38pm 4.46 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 12:54am 3.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 6:39am 6.07 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 6 2:00pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 6 9:10pm 4.77 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 1:52am 2.88 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 7 7:41am 6.38 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 7 2:46pm -0.84 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 7 9:41pm 5.09 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 8 2:44am 2.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 8 8:38am 6.59 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 8 3:29pm -0.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 8 10:12pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 9 3:33am 1.68 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 9 9:33am 6.63 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 9 4:09pm -0.75 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 9 10:43pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 10 5:22am 1.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 10 11:27am 6.45 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 10 5:48pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 11 12:16am 6.07 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 11 6:12am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 11 12:22pm 6.09 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 11 6:27pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 12 12:49am 6.29 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 12 7:03am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 12 1:19pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 12 7:08pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 13 1:25am 6.40 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 13 7:57am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 13 2:22pm 5.02 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 13 7:50pm 1.57 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 14 2:04am 6.35 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 14 8:54am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 14 3:35pm 4.53 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 14 8:38pm 2.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 15 2:47am 6.17 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 15 9:58am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 15 5:02pm 4.23 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 15 9:37pm 2.85 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 16 3:38am 5.88 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: