Marine Weather Net

Ocean Beach, outer coast, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Sep 27 9:31am 3.27 ft Low Tide
Mon Sep 27 3:13pm 5.23 ft High Tide
Mon Sep 27 10:41pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 6:30am 4.15 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 10:50am 3.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Sep 28 4:10pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Tue Sep 28 11:49pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 7:43am 4.34 ft High Tide
Wed Sep 29 12:14pm 3.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Sep 29 5:16pm 5.08 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 12:55am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 8:30am 4.56 ft High Tide
Thu Sep 30 1:20pm 3.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Sep 30 6:25pm 5.18 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 1:50am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 9:05am 4.77 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 1 2:10pm 2.99 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 1 7:28pm 5.37 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 2:35am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 9:34am 4.99 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 2 2:52pm 2.57 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 2 8:25pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:15am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 10:01am 5.23 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 3 3:32pm 2.06 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 3 9:17pm 5.78 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 3:52am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:28am 5.50 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 4 4:11pm 1.49 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 4 10:07pm 5.88 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 4:28am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 10:56am 5.78 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 5 4:51pm 0.89 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 5 10:58pm 5.86 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 5:04am 0.58 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 11:26am 6.06 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 6 5:33pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 6 11:50pm 5.71 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 5:41am 0.98 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 7 11:57am 6.29 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 7 6:18pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 12:45am 5.46 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 6:20am 1.47 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 8 12:33pm 6.44 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 8 7:07pm -0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 1:45am 5.15 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 7:02am 2.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 9 1:12pm 6.46 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 9 8:01pm -0.59 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 2:53am 4.85 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 7:51am 2.55 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 10 1:58pm 6.36 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 10 9:00pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 11 4:10am 4.66 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 11 8:52am 3.00 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: