Marine Weather Net

Port Ludlow, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Admiralty Inlet

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Apr 17 7:07pm 1.71 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 2:56am 9.31 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 9:18am 4.62 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 2:02pm 6.80 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 8:09pm 2.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:25am 9.30 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:49am 3.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:07pm 7.18 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:00pm 2.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 3:46am 9.29 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:14am 2.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:01pm 7.63 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 9:42pm 3.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:03am 9.29 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:36am 1.94 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:47pm 8.09 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 10:21pm 3.74 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 4:20am 9.29 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 10:58am 1.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:29pm 8.54 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 10:57pm 4.48 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 4:39am 9.28 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:22am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:09pm 8.96 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 11:33pm 5.23 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 5:01am 9.22 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 11:50am -0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:49pm 9.33 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:11am 5.93 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 5:24am 9.10 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:22pm -1.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:30pm 9.59 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 12:51am 6.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 5:49am 8.93 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 12:57pm -1.52 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:15pm 9.71 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:35am 7.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 6:15am 8.72 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:37pm -1.65 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 9:04pm 9.69 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:23am 7.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 6:46am 8.46 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 2:23pm -1.54 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 10:00pm 9.57 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:22am 7.69 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 7:25am 8.12 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 3:14pm -1.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 11:02pm 9.46 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:38am 7.64 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 8:22am 7.66 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 4:12pm -0.76 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 12:06am 9.45 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 6:08am 7.10 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 9:55am 7.17 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 5:15pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 1:01am 9.57 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 7:20am 6.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 11:37am 6.93 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 6:21pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 1:44am 9.78 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 8:11am 4.60 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 1:10pm 7.12 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 7:25pm 1.21 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 2:20am 10.02 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 8:52am 2.91 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 2:33pm 7.66 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 8:26pm 2.08 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 2:53am 10.25 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:32am 1.15 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 3:45pm 8.39 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 9:22pm 3.09 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 3:24am 10.41 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:11am -0.48 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 4:49pm 9.14 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 10:15pm 4.16 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 3:56am 10.45 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 10:50am -1.80 ft Low Tide
Tue May 7 5:48pm 9.78 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 11:08pm 5.18 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 4:30am 10.33 ft High Tide
Wed May 8 11:29am -2.66 ft Low Tide
Wed May 8 6:44pm 10.23 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 12:01am 6.04 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 5:06am 10.02 ft High Tide
Thu May 9 12:10pm -3.01 ft Low Tide
Thu May 9 7:38pm 10.45 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 12:56am 6.67 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 5:44am 9.54 ft High Tide
Fri May 10 12:52pm -2.87 ft Low Tide
Fri May 10 8:31pm 10.44 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 1:55am 7.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 6:27am 8.92 ft High Tide
Sat May 11 1:37pm -2.34 ft Low Tide
Sat May 11 9:25pm 10.25 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 3:00am 7.14 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 7:14am 8.22 ft High Tide
Sun May 12 2:23pm -1.53 ft Low Tide
Sun May 12 10:20pm 9.98 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 4:18am 6.96 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 8:10am 7.48 ft High Tide
Mon May 13 3:13pm -0.56 ft Low Tide
Mon May 13 11:16pm 9.71 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 5:45am 6.45 ft Low Tide
Tue May 14 9:19am 6.78 ft High Tide
Tue May 14 4:07pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 12:10am 9.51 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 6:59am 5.65 ft Low Tide
Wed May 15 10:41am 6.25 ft High Tide
Wed May 15 5:06pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: