Marine Weather Net

Port Newark Terminal, NJ Tides


Marine Forecast: New York Harbor

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Mon Mar 8 4:00am 5.24 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 10:58am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 4:40pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:11pm 0.29 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:08am 5.34 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 11:53am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 5:43pm 4.73 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:06am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:05am 5.52 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 12:43pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 6:35pm 5.02 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 12:58am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 6:54am 5.66 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 1:31pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 7:20pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 1:46am -0.18 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 7:37am 5.73 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 2:14pm -0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 8:01pm 5.41 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 2:31am -0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 8:17am 5.69 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 2:54pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 8:40pm 5.47 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 4:14am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 9:56am 5.55 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 4:32pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 10:17pm 5.45 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 4:53am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 10:35am 5.33 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 5:06pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 10:54pm 5.35 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 5:32am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 11:16am 5.05 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 5:38pm 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 11:30pm 5.21 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 6:10am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 11:58am 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 6:08pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 12:06am 5.04 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 6:49am 0.64 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 12:41pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 6:34pm 0.77 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 12:41am 4.88 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 7:33am 0.94 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 1:26pm 4.19 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 7:02pm 1.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 1:17am 4.73 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 8:33am 1.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 2:13pm 3.99 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 7:46pm 1.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 2:00am 4.63 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 21 9:42am 1.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 3:04pm 3.89 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 21 9:16pm 1.45 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: