Marine Weather Net

Prisoners Harbor, Santa Cruz Island, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun May 22 11:15pm 2.25 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:41am 3.94 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 11:41am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 6:37pm 4.20 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:34am 1.67 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 6:04am 3.73 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 12:31pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 7:13pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:33am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 7:14am 3.61 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 1:12pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 7:44pm 4.86 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 2:21am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 8:13am 3.51 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 1:47pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 8:12pm 5.10 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 3:02am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 9:05am 3.42 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 2:19pm 1.23 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:39pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 3:40am -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:53am 3.33 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:47pm 1.53 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 9:04pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 4:14am -0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 10:37am 3.24 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 3:14pm 1.79 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:30pm 5.36 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 4:48am -0.55 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 11:19am 3.15 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 3:41pm 2.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 9:58pm 5.31 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 5:23am -0.54 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 12:03pm 3.06 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 4:09pm 2.19 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 10:27pm 5.20 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 5:59am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 12:50pm 2.97 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 4:37pm 2.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 10:58pm 5.03 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 6:39am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 1:44pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 5:08pm 2.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 11:32pm 4.80 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 7:22am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 2:49pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 5:46pm 2.70 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 4 12:10am 4.53 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 4 8:10am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 4 3:59pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 4 6:46pm 2.86 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 5 12:56am 4.20 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 5 9:01am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 5 4:55pm 3.19 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 5 8:28pm 2.92 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: