Marine Weather Net

Richmond Inner Harbor, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 22 4:12pm 2.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 22 10:25pm 7.11 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:33am -1.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 12:34pm 4.79 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 23 5:06pm 2.51 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 23 11:12pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:22am -1.79 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 1:29pm 4.99 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 24 6:00pm 2.68 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 24 11:59pm 7.26 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 7:10am -1.89 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 25 2:21pm 5.13 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 25 6:55pm 2.78 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 12:48am 7.10 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 7:59am -1.77 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 26 3:11pm 5.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 26 7:52pm 2.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 1:39am 6.77 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 8:47am -1.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 27 3:59pm 5.26 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 27 8:52pm 2.80 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 2:30am 6.29 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 9:35am -1.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 28 4:47pm 5.32 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 28 9:58pm 2.72 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 3:25am 5.70 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 10:23am -0.50 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 29 5:33pm 5.39 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 29 11:09pm 2.54 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 4:25am 5.06 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 30 11:12am 0.09 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 30 6:18pm 5.49 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:23am 2.23 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 5:33am 4.45 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 1 12:01pm 0.69 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 1 7:00pm 5.60 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 1:32am 1.81 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 6:54am 3.99 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 2 12:51pm 1.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 2 7:39pm 5.72 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 2:34am 1.32 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:23am 3.79 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 3 1:42pm 1.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 3 8:16pm 5.84 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 3:27am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 9:47am 3.84 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 4 2:33pm 2.24 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 4 8:51pm 5.96 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 4:13am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 10:55am 4.04 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 5 3:23pm 2.59 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 5 9:27pm 6.07 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 6 4:53am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 6 11:50am 4.27 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: