Marine Weather Net

Richmond Inner Harbor, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Wed Dec 1 10:04pm 4.83 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 3:14am 1.79 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 9:29am 6.94 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 2 4:22pm -0.92 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 2 11:05pm 5.01 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 4:00am 2.13 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 3 10:09am 7.23 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 3 5:08pm -1.47 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 12:04am 5.14 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 4:48am 2.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 4 10:51am 7.37 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 4 5:56pm -1.78 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 1:00am 5.21 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 5:38am 2.70 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 5 11:37am 7.34 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 5 6:45pm -1.83 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 1:56am 5.23 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 6:32am 2.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 6 12:26pm 7.13 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 6 7:37pm -1.65 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 2:53am 5.25 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 7:32am 3.03 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 7 1:19pm 6.73 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 7 8:30pm -1.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 3:50am 5.29 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 8:42am 3.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 8 2:17pm 6.20 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 8 9:26pm -0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 4:47am 5.38 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:02am 2.94 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 9 3:22pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 9 10:23pm -0.28 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 5:40am 5.53 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:25am 2.61 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 10 4:36pm 5.01 ft High Tide
Fri Dec 10 11:21pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 6:29am 5.72 ft High Tide
Sat Dec 11 12:41pm 2.11 ft Low Tide
Sat Dec 11 5:58pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 12:17am 0.79 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 7:13am 5.91 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 12 1:45pm 1.53 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 12 7:22pm 4.33 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 1:09am 1.29 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 7:51am 6.07 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 13 2:39pm 0.96 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 13 8:39pm 4.30 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 1:57am 1.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 8:26am 6.19 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 14 3:25pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 14 9:46pm 4.40 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 2:43am 2.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 15 8:57am 6.27 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 15 4:04pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: