Marine Weather Net

Richmond Inner Harbor, San Francisco Bay, CA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Apr 13 10:33am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 13 6:04pm 4.44 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 13 10:31pm 3.09 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 4:04am 5.62 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 11:39am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 14 7:22pm 4.48 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 14 11:56pm 3.18 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 5:08am 5.20 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 15 12:49pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 15 8:27pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 1:22am 3.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 6:23am 4.89 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 16 1:55pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 9:16pm 4.81 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 2:33am 2.65 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 7:40am 4.74 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 2:51pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 9:55pm 4.98 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 3:28am 2.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 8:49am 4.71 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 3:36pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 10:25pm 5.14 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:13am 1.73 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:48am 4.72 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:14pm 0.66 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:50pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:53am 1.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:40am 4.71 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:47pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 11:13pm 5.44 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:28am 0.81 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:28am 4.69 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:18pm 1.19 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:34pm 5.59 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:01am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:13pm 4.63 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:46pm 1.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 11:55pm 5.73 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:33am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:58pm 4.56 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:15pm 1.86 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 12:18am 5.83 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:05am -0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:43pm 4.47 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:44pm 2.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 12:44am 5.89 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:38am -0.53 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:31pm 4.36 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:14pm 2.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 1:13am 5.90 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:16am -0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:24pm 4.25 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:47pm 2.84 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 1:47am 5.85 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: