Marine Weather Net

Sandy Point, Lummi Bay, WA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Mar 7 6:40pm -0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 3:04am 8.87 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 8:02am 7.24 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 8 11:33am 8.03 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 8 7:45pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 3:49am 9.23 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 9:23am 6.78 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 9 12:55pm 7.79 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 9 8:43pm -0.42 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 4:26am 9.38 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 10:08am 6.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 10 2:12pm 7.74 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 10 9:33pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 4:59am 9.36 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:40am 5.50 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 11 3:16pm 7.77 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 11 10:17pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 5:27am 9.24 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 11:10am 4.79 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 12 4:12pm 7.78 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 12 10:55pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 5:50am 9.08 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 11:41am 4.05 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 13 5:03pm 7.74 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 13 11:32pm 1.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 7:09am 8.93 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 14 1:13pm 3.31 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 14 6:52pm 7.65 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 1:08am 2.04 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 7:27am 8.81 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 15 1:47pm 2.61 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 15 7:42pm 7.56 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 1:44am 2.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 7:45am 8.70 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 16 2:22pm 1.99 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 16 8:35pm 7.48 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 2:22am 3.99 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 8:06am 8.56 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 17 2:59pm 1.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 17 9:33pm 7.42 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 3:03am 4.99 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 8:29am 8.36 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 18 3:39pm 1.17 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 18 10:40pm 7.39 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 3:50am 5.90 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 19 8:54am 8.11 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 19 4:24pm 0.99 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 12:16am 7.46 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 4:53am 6.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 20 9:20am 7.83 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 20 5:14pm 0.91 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 2:17am 7.78 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 21 6:31am 7.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 21 9:48am 7.55 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: