Marine Weather Net

Sharkfin Shoal Light, Chesapeake Bay, MD Tides


Marine Forecast:

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jan 19 12:41pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 6:20pm 1.78 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 12:59am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 6:58am 1.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 1:36pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 7:06pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 1:43am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 7:50am 1.86 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 2:35pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 7:57pm 1.52 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 2:31am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 8:46am 1.88 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 3:34pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 8:54pm 1.46 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:21am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 9:42am 1.94 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 4:30pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 9:52pm 1.46 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 4:12am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 10:36am 2.02 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 5:20pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 10:49pm 1.51 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:03am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:26am 2.11 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 6:06pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 11:40pm 1.60 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:50am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 12:12pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 6:48pm 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:26am 1.70 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 6:36am -0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 12:55pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 7:29pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 1:10am 1.80 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 7:21am -0.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 1:36pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 8:09pm -0.17 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 1:52am 1.91 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 8:06am -0.32 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 2:17pm 2.46 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 8:50pm -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 2:35am 2.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 8:51am -0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 2:57pm 2.47 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 9:31pm -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 3:19am 2.09 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 9:38am -0.35 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 3:39pm 2.43 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 10:14pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 4:05am 2.17 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 10:28am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Feb 1 4:23pm 2.34 ft High Tide
Mon Feb 1 10:59pm -0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Feb 2 4:53am 2.22 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: