Marine Weather Net

South Hartford, Connecticut River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sat Oct 20 7:07pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 12:01am 1.96 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 7:22am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 21 12:25pm 2.06 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 21 7:50pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 12:41am 1.99 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 8:01am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 22 1:02pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 22 8:32pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 1:18am 2.01 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 8:40am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 23 1:38pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 23 9:13pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 1:56am 2.02 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:18am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 24 2:14pm 2.31 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 24 9:55pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 2:34am 2.01 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 9:57am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 25 2:50pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 25 10:38pm -0.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 3:15am 1.98 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 10:37am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 26 3:29pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 26 11:25pm -0.06 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 3:58am 1.93 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 27 11:21am 0.15 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 27 4:13pm 2.41 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 12:15am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 4:46am 1.88 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 28 12:11pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 28 5:01pm 2.38 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 1:10am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 5:38am 1.83 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 29 1:08pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 29 5:57pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 2:08am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 6:35am 1.79 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 30 2:11pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 30 6:59pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 3:08am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 7:39am 1.79 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 31 3:17pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 31 8:07pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 4:06am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 8:48am 1.85 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 1 4:22pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 1 9:17pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 5:03am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 9:53am 1.96 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 2 5:25pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 2 10:21pm 2.11 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 3 5:58am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 3 10:52am 2.11 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast