Marine Weather Net

South Hartford, Connecticut River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Jun 18 10:46am -0.04 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 18 3:21pm 1.84 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 18 10:47pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 3:35am 2.36 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 11:29am 0.02 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 19 4:09pm 1.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 19 11:32pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 4:22am 2.27 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 20 12:12pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 20 4:57pm 1.86 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 12:20am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 5:10am 2.16 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 21 12:56pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 21 5:46pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 1:10am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 5:58am 2.05 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 22 1:42pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 22 6:36pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 2:03am 0.50 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 6:47am 1.93 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 23 2:28pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 23 7:28pm 1.89 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 2:58am 0.52 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 7:38am 1.82 ft High Tide
Mon Jun 24 3:14pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Mon Jun 24 8:22pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 3:52am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 8:33am 1.72 ft High Tide
Tue Jun 25 3:59pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 25 9:15pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:44am 0.48 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 9:28am 1.67 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 26 4:44pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 26 10:07pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:36am 0.42 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 10:22am 1.65 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 27 5:29pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 27 10:53pm 2.11 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 6:26am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 11:11am 1.66 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 28 6:16pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 28 11:35pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 7:16am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 29 11:57am 1.70 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 29 7:04pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 12:15am 2.32 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 8:04am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 30 12:40pm 1.75 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 30 7:52pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 12:56am 2.42 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 8:51am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 1 1:24pm 1.80 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 1 8:41pm 0.22 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 2 1:38am 2.51 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 2 9:38am -0.11 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast