Marine Weather Net

South Hartford, Connecticut River, CT Tides


Marine Forecast:

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 20 1:39pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri May 20 6:16pm 1.86 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 1:49am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 6:39am 2.32 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 2:38pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 7:20pm 1.87 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 2:57am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 7:44am 2.15 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 3:36pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 8:28pm 1.91 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 4:04am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 8:51am 2.01 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 4:33pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 9:35pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 5:09am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 9:57am 1.90 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 5:27pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 10:35pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 6:10am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 10:56am 1.82 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 6:19pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 11:25pm 2.20 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 7:08am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 11:46am 1.77 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 7:08pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 12:09am 2.28 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 8:00am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 12:32pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 7:54pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 12:50am 2.33 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 8:47am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 1:14pm 1.71 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 8:37pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 1:29am 2.35 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 9:29am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 1:57pm 1.70 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 9:17pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 2:09am 2.34 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 10:09am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 2:39pm 1.71 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 9:56pm 0.40 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 2:51am 2.30 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 10:48am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 3:24pm 1.72 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 10:35pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 3:34am 2.24 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 11:27am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 4:09pm 1.73 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 11:15pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 4:19am 2.17 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 12:08pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 4:56pm 1.74 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 11:58pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 5:05am 2.09 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: