Marine Weather Net

South Hartford, Connecticut River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Jul 9 12:35am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 5:20am 2.16 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 9 1:06pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 9 5:54pm 1.97 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 1:29am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 6:09am 2.02 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 10 1:52pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 10 6:45pm 1.98 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 2:24am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 6:58am 1.87 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 11 2:38pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 11 7:37pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 3:19am 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 7:51am 1.74 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 12 3:23pm 0.38 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 12 8:31pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 4:14am 0.47 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 8:47am 1.63 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 13 4:09pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 13 9:26pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 5:06am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 9:45am 1.57 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 14 4:54pm 0.47 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 14 10:19pm 2.07 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 5:58am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 10:40am 1.56 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 15 5:41pm 0.49 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 15 11:07pm 2.12 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 6:47am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 11:30am 1.59 ft High Tide
Thu Jul 16 6:30pm 0.48 ft Low Tide
Thu Jul 16 11:52pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 7:34am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Jul 17 12:17pm 1.63 ft High Tide
Fri Jul 17 7:18pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 12:33am 2.24 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 8:19am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Jul 18 1:00pm 1.69 ft High Tide
Sat Jul 18 8:06pm 0.39 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 1:14am 2.31 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 9:03am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun Jul 19 1:42pm 1.75 ft High Tide
Sun Jul 19 8:53pm 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 20 1:54am 2.37 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 9:47am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon Jul 20 2:26pm 1.82 ft High Tide
Mon Jul 20 9:40pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 21 2:37am 2.42 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 21 10:30am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Jul 21 3:10pm 1.89 ft High Tide
Tue Jul 21 10:27pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 22 3:22am 2.44 ft High Tide
Wed Jul 22 11:15am -0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed Jul 22 3:57pm 1.98 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: