Marine Weather Net

South Hartford, Connecticut River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Oct 22 6:47am 1.80 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 22 2:24pm 0.28 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 22 7:16pm 2.25 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 3:15am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 7:54am 1.74 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 23 3:31pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 23 8:24pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:16am 0.17 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 9:05am 1.74 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 24 4:36pm 0.36 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 24 9:33pm 2.01 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:13am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 10:12am 1.80 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 25 5:38pm 0.34 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 25 10:35pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:07am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 11:06am 1.90 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 26 6:35pm 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 26 11:26pm 1.94 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 6:55am 0.23 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 27 11:50am 2.00 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 27 7:27pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 12:09am 1.92 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 7:38am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 28 12:29pm 2.10 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 28 8:12pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 12:49am 1.90 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:16am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 29 1:07pm 2.18 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 29 8:52pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 1:27am 1.87 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 8:52am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 30 1:44pm 2.23 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 30 9:30pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 2:05am 1.85 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 9:26am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 31 2:21pm 2.26 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 31 10:08pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 1:45am 1.82 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 8:59am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 1 1:59pm 2.25 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 1 9:45pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 2:26am 1.78 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 9:34am 0.32 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 2 2:38pm 2.21 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 2 10:25pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 3:09am 1.73 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 10:11am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 3 3:17pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 3 11:07pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 3:52am 1.68 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 10:51am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 4 3:57pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 4 11:55pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: