Marine Weather Net

South Hartford, Connecticut River, CT Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Oct 1 3:56am 2.23 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 1 11:32am -0.07 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 1 4:22pm 2.63 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 12:14am -0.12 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 4:50am 2.09 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 2 12:24pm 0.06 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 2 5:16pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 1:11am -0.01 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 5:45am 1.95 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 3 1:20pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 3 6:12pm 2.40 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 2:11am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 6:43am 1.82 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 4 2:21pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 4 7:11pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 3:12am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 7:46am 1.72 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 5 3:24pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 5 8:16pm 2.11 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 4:12am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 8:54am 1.69 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 6 4:27pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 6 9:23pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 5:09am 0.30 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 10:01am 1.72 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 7 5:27pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 7 10:25pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 6:03am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 10:57am 1.79 ft High Tide
Tue Oct 8 6:23pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Tue Oct 8 11:18pm 1.99 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 6:51am 0.31 ft Low Tide
Wed Oct 9 11:43am 1.89 ft High Tide
Wed Oct 9 7:13pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 12:02am 2.00 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 7:34am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Thu Oct 10 12:24pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Thu Oct 10 7:58pm 0.31 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 12:43am 2.01 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 8:12am 0.26 ft Low Tide
Fri Oct 11 1:03pm 2.09 ft High Tide
Fri Oct 11 8:38pm 0.25 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 1:21am 2.01 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 8:48am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Sat Oct 12 1:41pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Sat Oct 12 9:16pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 1:59am 2.00 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 9:22am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Oct 13 2:18pm 2.22 ft High Tide
Sun Oct 13 9:54pm 0.16 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 2:37am 1.97 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 9:56am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Oct 14 2:55pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Mon Oct 14 10:32pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: