Marine Weather Net

Steelmanville, Great Egg Harbor Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue May 18 8:50am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue May 18 2:26pm 2.86 ft High Tide
Tue May 18 8:32pm 0.85 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 2:31am 3.82 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 9:43am 0.57 ft Low Tide
Wed May 19 3:28pm 3.00 ft High Tide
Wed May 19 9:38pm 0.81 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 3:32am 3.79 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 10:38am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Thu May 20 4:30pm 3.26 ft High Tide
Thu May 20 10:47pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 4:35am 3.82 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 11:31am 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri May 21 5:29pm 3.63 ft High Tide
Fri May 21 11:53pm 0.43 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 5:37am 3.88 ft High Tide
Sat May 22 12:23pm 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat May 22 6:23pm 4.06 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 12:55am 0.12 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 6:36am 3.96 ft High Tide
Sun May 23 1:14pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Sun May 23 7:15pm 4.50 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 1:53am -0.19 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 7:33am 4.02 ft High Tide
Mon May 24 2:03pm -0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon May 24 8:06pm 4.89 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 2:50am -0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 8:27am 4.04 ft High Tide
Tue May 25 2:53pm -0.53 ft Low Tide
Tue May 25 8:57pm 5.16 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 3:44am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 9:21am 4.01 ft High Tide
Wed May 26 3:44pm -0.55 ft Low Tide
Wed May 26 9:47pm 5.29 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 4:38am -0.68 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 10:14am 3.92 ft High Tide
Thu May 27 4:35pm -0.47 ft Low Tide
Thu May 27 10:39pm 5.27 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 5:33am -0.62 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 11:09am 3.79 ft High Tide
Fri May 28 5:28pm -0.30 ft Low Tide
Fri May 28 11:32pm 5.11 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 6:28am -0.47 ft Low Tide
Sat May 29 12:06pm 3.63 ft High Tide
Sat May 29 6:24pm -0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 12:26am 4.85 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 7:24am -0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun May 30 1:05pm 3.47 ft High Tide
Sun May 30 7:23pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 1:23am 4.53 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 8:21am -0.05 ft Low Tide
Mon May 31 2:07pm 3.36 ft High Tide
Mon May 31 8:25pm 0.45 ft Low Tide
Tue Jun 1 2:23am 4.21 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: