Marine Weather Net

Steilacoom, Cormorant Passage, Puget Sound, WA Tides


Marine Forecast: Puget Sound and Hood Canal

tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Sun Jan 17 3:17pm 5.84 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 17 8:04pm 10.71 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 2:34am 1.22 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 9:30am 14.59 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 18 4:07pm 5.11 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 18 9:07pm 9.94 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 3:15am 2.84 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 10:03am 14.25 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 19 4:59pm 4.31 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 19 10:23pm 9.38 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 3:59am 4.56 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 10:38am 13.85 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 20 5:51pm 3.46 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 20 11:58pm 9.32 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 4:52am 6.25 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 21 11:15am 13.39 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 21 6:42pm 2.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 2:00am 10.03 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 6:06am 7.69 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 22 11:55am 12.94 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 22 7:30pm 1.72 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 3:32am 11.25 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 7:45am 8.60 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 23 12:39pm 12.56 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 23 8:14pm 0.88 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 4:27am 12.40 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 9:13am 8.90 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 24 1:25pm 12.33 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 24 8:55pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 5:06am 13.27 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 10:12am 8.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Jan 25 2:11pm 12.27 ft High Tide
Mon Jan 25 9:35pm -0.63 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 5:37am 13.86 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 10:53am 8.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Jan 26 2:55pm 12.37 ft High Tide
Tue Jan 26 10:14pm -1.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 6:05am 14.24 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 11:25am 8.50 ft Low Tide
Wed Jan 27 3:39pm 12.55 ft High Tide
Wed Jan 27 10:54pm -1.77 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 6:30am 14.51 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:56am 8.11 ft Low Tide
Thu Jan 28 4:23pm 12.74 ft High Tide
Thu Jan 28 11:33pm -2.05 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 6:56am 14.72 ft High Tide
Fri Jan 29 12:29pm 7.55 ft Low Tide
Fri Jan 29 5:08pm 12.83 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 12:13am -2.02 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 7:23am 14.93 ft High Tide
Sat Jan 30 1:07pm 6.79 ft Low Tide
Sat Jan 30 5:56pm 12.73 ft High Tide
Sun Jan 31 12:54am -1.56 ft Low Tide
Sun Jan 31 7:53am 15.10 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: