Marine Weather Net

Tindalls Wharf, Cohansey River, Delaware Bay, NJ Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Tue Apr 16 1:01pm 0.75 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 16 7:49pm 5.42 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 1:04am 1.05 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 8:08am 5.79 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 17 1:55pm 0.74 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 17 8:46pm 5.58 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 2:01am 0.97 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 9:05am 5.82 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 18 2:46pm 0.67 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 18 9:39pm 5.79 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 2:57am 0.83 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 9:58am 5.89 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 3:33pm 0.59 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:27pm 6.01 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 3:49am 0.66 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:47am 5.93 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:17pm 0.53 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 11:12pm 6.20 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:38am 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:31am 5.93 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 4:59pm 0.51 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:53pm 6.34 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:25am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:13pm 5.86 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 5:38pm 0.55 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:30am 6.43 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:09am 0.37 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:52pm 5.76 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 6:14pm 0.62 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:04am 6.48 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:52am 0.38 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:28pm 5.64 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 6:49pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 1:34am 6.52 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:34am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:04pm 5.52 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 7:23pm 0.78 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:04am 6.57 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 8:16am 0.54 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 2:39pm 5.43 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 7:56pm 0.83 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 2:37am 6.61 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:59am 0.63 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 3:17pm 5.36 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 8:34pm 0.87 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 3:16am 6.63 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:45am 0.72 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 4:02pm 5.32 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 9:20pm 0.90 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:03am 6.59 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:36am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 4:55pm 5.30 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 29 10:16pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:00am 6.50 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:32am 0.77 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 30 5:56pm 5.34 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 30 11:21pm 0.93 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 6:06am 6.39 ft High Tide
Wed May 1 12:29pm 0.70 ft Low Tide
Wed May 1 7:02pm 5.50 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 12:31am 0.86 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 7:17am 6.35 ft High Tide
Thu May 2 1:27pm 0.56 ft Low Tide
Thu May 2 8:06pm 5.79 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 1:40am 0.69 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 8:25am 6.36 ft High Tide
Fri May 3 2:24pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri May 3 9:07pm 6.16 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 2:45am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 9:28am 6.41 ft High Tide
Sat May 4 3:19pm 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sat May 4 10:03pm 6.56 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 3:47am 0.19 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 10:26am 6.44 ft High Tide
Sun May 5 4:11pm 0.05 ft Low Tide
Sun May 5 10:56pm 6.91 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 4:46am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 11:21am 6.43 ft High Tide
Mon May 6 5:01pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Mon May 6 11:46pm 7.15 ft High Tide
Tue May 7 5:41am -0.17 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: