Marine Weather Net

Tue Marshes Light, York River, VA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Nov 22 11:17am 0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 22 5:24pm 2.35 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 22 11:38pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 5:58am 2.65 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 23 12:17pm -0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 23 6:21pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 12:30am -0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 6:52am 2.81 ft High Tide
Sun Nov 24 1:13pm -0.18 ft Low Tide
Sun Nov 24 7:15pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 1:19am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 7:43am 2.90 ft High Tide
Mon Nov 25 2:06pm -0.23 ft Low Tide
Mon Nov 25 8:05pm 2.36 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 2:07am -0.30 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 8:33am 2.94 ft High Tide
Tue Nov 26 2:56pm -0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Nov 26 8:53pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 2:55am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 27 9:20am 2.90 ft High Tide
Wed Nov 27 3:44pm -0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Nov 27 9:40pm 2.25 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 28 3:41am -0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 28 10:07am 2.80 ft High Tide
Thu Nov 28 4:31pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Thu Nov 28 10:25pm 2.16 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 29 4:27am -0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 29 10:53am 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Nov 29 5:18pm -0.03 ft Low Tide
Fri Nov 29 11:12pm 2.05 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 30 5:14am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 30 11:40am 2.49 ft High Tide
Sat Nov 30 6:04pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat Nov 30 11:59pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 1 6:02am 0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Dec 1 12:27pm 2.32 ft High Tide
Sun Dec 1 6:52pm 0.17 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 2 12:48am 1.88 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 2 6:54am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Mon Dec 2 1:17pm 2.16 ft High Tide
Mon Dec 2 7:41pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 3 1:41am 1.83 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 3 7:49am 0.34 ft Low Tide
Tue Dec 3 2:09pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Tue Dec 3 8:31pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 4 2:37am 1.83 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 4 8:49am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Wed Dec 4 3:03pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Wed Dec 4 9:21pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 5 3:34am 1.87 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 5 9:49am 0.40 ft Low Tide
Thu Dec 5 3:57pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Thu Dec 5 10:10pm 0.24 ft Low Tide
Fri Dec 6 4:28am 1.95 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: