Marine Weather Net

Tue Marshes Light, York River, VA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 20 1:35pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Fri May 20 7:41pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:09am 2.61 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:35am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 21 2:38pm 2.17 ft High Tide
Sat May 21 8:47pm 0.11 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:12am 2.45 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:33am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun May 22 3:43pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Sun May 22 9:55pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:15am 2.33 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 10:31am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Mon May 23 4:47pm 2.24 ft High Tide
Mon May 23 11:03pm 0.20 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:17am 2.23 ft High Tide
Tue May 24 11:26am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue May 24 5:47pm 2.33 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 12:07am 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:15am 2.17 ft High Tide
Wed May 25 12:17pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Wed May 25 6:41pm 2.42 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 1:04am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:08am 2.12 ft High Tide
Thu May 26 1:05pm 0.09 ft Low Tide
Thu May 26 7:30pm 2.50 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:56am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 7:56am 2.09 ft High Tide
Fri May 27 1:49pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri May 27 8:15pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:42am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:40am 2.07 ft High Tide
Sat May 28 2:31pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sat May 28 8:57pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 3:25am 0.07 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:21am 2.05 ft High Tide
Sun May 29 3:12pm 0.08 ft Low Tide
Sun May 29 9:37pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 4:06am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 10:00am 2.03 ft High Tide
Mon May 30 3:52pm 0.10 ft Low Tide
Mon May 30 10:15pm 2.54 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 4:45am 0.11 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 10:38am 2.01 ft High Tide
Tue May 31 4:31pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Tue May 31 10:53pm 2.48 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 5:24am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 11:16am 1.97 ft High Tide
Wed Jun 1 5:10pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Wed Jun 1 11:31pm 2.42 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 6:02am 0.21 ft Low Tide
Thu Jun 2 11:54am 1.94 ft High Tide
Thu Jun 2 5:50pm 0.23 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 12:09am 2.34 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 3 6:42am 0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 3 12:34pm 1.91 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE: