Marine Weather Net

Tue Marshes Light, York River, VA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri May 25 12:39am 0.08 ft Low Tide
Fri May 25 6:48am 2.23 ft High Tide
Fri May 25 12:54pm 0.02 ft Low Tide
Fri May 25 7:16pm 2.55 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 1:35am 0.04 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 7:40am 2.21 ft High Tide
Sat May 26 1:42pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Sat May 26 8:05pm 2.61 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 2:25am -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 8:28am 2.19 ft High Tide
Sun May 27 2:27pm -0.00 ft Low Tide
Sun May 27 8:50pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 3:11am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 9:12am 2.17 ft High Tide
Mon May 28 3:10pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Mon May 28 9:33pm 2.65 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 3:54am -0.02 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 9:54am 2.15 ft High Tide
Tue May 29 3:51pm 0.03 ft Low Tide
Tue May 29 10:13pm 2.62 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 4:36am 0.01 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 10:33am 2.12 ft High Tide
Wed May 30 4:31pm 0.07 ft Low Tide
Wed May 30 10:52pm 2.57 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 5:16am 0.05 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 11:11am 2.08 ft High Tide
Thu May 31 5:11pm 0.12 ft Low Tide
Thu May 31 11:31pm 2.49 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 5:55am 0.10 ft Low Tide
Fri Jun 1 11:49am 2.04 ft High Tide
Fri Jun 1 5:50pm 0.18 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 12:10am 2.40 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 6:35am 0.16 ft Low Tide
Sat Jun 2 12:29pm 2.00 ft High Tide
Sat Jun 2 6:31pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 12:49am 2.30 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 7:15am 0.22 ft Low Tide
Sun Jun 3 1:10pm 1.96 ft High Tide
Sun Jun 3 7:15pm 0.33 ft Low Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast