Marine Weather Net

Tue Marshes Light, York River, VA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Fri Apr 19 9:56am 2.59 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 19 4:01pm -0.25 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 19 10:18pm 2.95 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:39am -0.28 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 10:43am 2.52 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 20 4:46pm -0.21 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 20 11:05pm 2.91 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:27am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:29am 2.42 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 21 5:31pm -0.13 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 21 11:51pm 2.81 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:14am -0.09 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 22 12:14pm 2.29 ft High Tide
Mon Apr 22 6:16pm -0.01 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:38am 2.66 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 7:02am 0.06 ft Low Tide
Tue Apr 23 12:59pm 2.15 ft High Tide
Tue Apr 23 7:03pm 0.13 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:26am 2.49 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:50am 0.20 ft Low Tide
Wed Apr 24 1:47pm 2.03 ft High Tide
Wed Apr 24 7:52pm 0.26 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:17am 2.32 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:42am 0.33 ft Low Tide
Thu Apr 25 2:38pm 1.93 ft High Tide
Thu Apr 25 8:46pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:12am 2.18 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 9:35am 0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Apr 26 3:34pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Fri Apr 26 9:45pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 4:11am 2.09 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 10:31am 0.45 ft Low Tide
Sat Apr 27 4:33pm 1.88 ft High Tide
Sat Apr 27 10:47pm 0.46 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 5:10am 2.05 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 11:25am 0.44 ft Low Tide
Sun Apr 28 5:32pm 1.94 ft High Tide
Sun Apr 28 11:47pm 0.44 ft Low Tide
Mon Apr 29 6:06am 2.05 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast