Marine Weather Net

Tue Marshes Light, York River, VA Tides



tide graph
DateTimeFeetTide
Thu Mar 21 4:05am -0.43 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 21 10:18am 2.74 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 21 4:28pm -0.38 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 21 10:40pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 4:56am -0.41 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 11:06am 2.66 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 22 5:14pm -0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 22 11:28pm 2.85 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 5:46am -0.33 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 23 11:53am 2.53 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 23 6:00pm -0.27 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 12:17am 2.78 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 6:36am -0.20 ft Low Tide
Sun Mar 24 12:40pm 2.37 ft High Tide
Sun Mar 24 6:46pm -0.14 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 1:06am 2.64 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 7:27am -0.03 ft Low Tide
Mon Mar 25 1:27pm 2.19 ft High Tide
Mon Mar 25 7:34pm 0.00 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 1:57am 2.48 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 8:20am 0.14 ft Low Tide
Tue Mar 26 2:18pm 2.02 ft High Tide
Tue Mar 26 8:25pm 0.15 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 2:52am 2.32 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 9:16am 0.29 ft Low Tide
Wed Mar 27 3:13pm 1.89 ft High Tide
Wed Mar 27 9:21pm 0.27 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 3:53am 2.19 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 10:16am 0.39 ft Low Tide
Thu Mar 28 4:13pm 1.81 ft High Tide
Thu Mar 28 10:22pm 0.35 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 4:57am 2.11 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 11:16am 0.43 ft Low Tide
Fri Mar 29 5:16pm 1.81 ft High Tide
Fri Mar 29 11:25pm 0.37 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 5:58am 2.10 ft High Tide
Sat Mar 30 12:13pm 0.42 ft Low Tide
Sat Mar 30 6:15pm 1.86 ft High Tide
SHARE THIS PAGE:           
markerCities        markerTides        markerThis Forecast